1477690928 cocoa carols holiday cruise tickets
Rated by 62 members
Joann Cullinane
Review from Joann Cullinane
63 events 14 reviews

As usual, Classic Harbor Line delivered an exceptional event! This is the go-to holiday kickoff each year and we're never disappointed!

reviewed Dec 10 2016 report as inappropriate
ZaZa D.
Review from ZaZa D.
21 events 5 reviews

It was very festive and a lot of fun for all our family- hope we can do it again next year!

reviewed Dec 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Stephanie
Review from Stephanie
15 events 4 reviews

Great day! The boat was warm and cozy and the kids enjoyed every part of it. The crew never lets their guests down! Fun and professional crew.

reviewed Dec 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Janis
Review from Janis
11 events 3 reviews

Nice boat ride around Manhattan in warm comfortable setting. Great idea for a group outing.

reviewed Dec 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Karl Wilhelm
Review from Karl Wilhelm
15 events 2 reviews

A lot of fun and the views are spectacular we highly recommend this trip

reviewed Dec 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Florence Peters
Review from Florence Peters
5 events 2 reviews

Boat was not as expected according to advertised photo.
Was extremely rocky.

reviewed Dec 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Bobby Riedel
Review from Bobby Riedel
4 events 2 reviews

Took my parents for a gift. Perfect way to end a great weekend! They loved it. Puts you in an instant good mood.

reviewed Dec 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Patrick Marrapese
Review from Patrick Marrapese
3 events 2 reviews

We had a blast, especially the group performance of 12 days of Christmas! Lol....I'd do it again!

reviewed Dec 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Bonaventure Mills-Dadson
Review from Bonaventure Mills-Dadson
2 events 1 review

Awesome experience

reviewed Dec 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Annette Staskiewicz
Review from Annette Staskiewicz
1 event 1 review
Sam
Review from Sam
5 events 1 review

Everything was really good, the cocktails we're exquisite, the live Jazz performance was ok, and the view was spectacular.

Will do again!

reviewed Dec 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Matt Ruopoli
Review from Matt Ruopoli
1 event 1 review

The cruise experience was great. The band was enjoyable, as was the captain and staff. I would have given the overall experience 3 stars if it had not been for them. The cookies were extremely limited (two small serving platters for 30+ people,...continued

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Beth Swanson
Review from Beth Swanson
4 events 1 review

This was AMAZING!! So much better than I ever expected. We were a party of 8, 4 adults and 4 kids - ranging in age from 12 to 5. Everyone had a blast. Laughing - singing - a little drinking ;). Crew was great - Boat was clean and the views just...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Kim Zankich
Review from Kim Zankich
1 event 1 review

This was so much fun! The crew was friendly and welcoming, and music amazing! Loved the sing a long too!

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Alison Clarke
Review from Alison Clarke
1 event 1 review

Well organized, cheerful and friendly boat trip. Good music. It was fun and I would definitely book with them again!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate