1401447590 mv manhattan sunset 053014
Rated by 134 members
Milo Blair
Review from Milo Blair
Red Velvet 109 events 38 reviews

Just delightful

reviewed May 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Haynes
Review from Haynes
55 events 24 reviews

I packed a simple snack for my friends and I of several dips and Tostitos white corn chips. After enJOYing our complimentary Champagne - I purchased a bottle of the house Champagne which flowed with the smooth Jazz perfectly - request were gladly...continued

reviewed Sep 30 2012 report as inappropriate
nicole
Review from nicole
34 events 15 reviews

where do i start... the cruise ride was nice. scenery was beautiful. the staff was great very helpful and polite and friendly. the jazz band was off the hook good. i won't mind going again next week.

reviewed Jun 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Dennis Black
Review from Dennis Black
22 events 13 reviews

Loved every minute of it. Got to converse with some lovely young ladies from Houston and Louisiana and gave them insights of many of the buildings we passed by in New York and New Jersey. The music was A+. Would recommend this to both tourists and...continued

reviewed Jul 15 2018 report as inappropriate
djennings
Review from djennings
20 events 11 reviews

Great going down the Hudson seeing the NY/NJ land marks with a great jazz trio keeping you entertained.

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Salvina L. Scerri
Review from Salvina L. Scerri
14 events 9 reviews

Great night for a cruise on a yacht. Everything was so wonderful--music, ambiance, etc. I loved it and am glad I went.

reviewed Sep 30 2012 report as inappropriate
June L.
Review from June L.
9 events 8 reviews

The tour provided nice views of New York City and some of the surrounding landscape. The music was nice but a little loud especially where the seats were.

reviewed Jun 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Annick
Review from Annick
14 events 8 reviews

Wonderful cruise with a great crew and a terrific little jazz band. Lots of fun ! Highly recommended!

reviewed Oct 08 2017 report as inappropriate
cindy
Review from cindy
21 events 7 reviews

Relaxing night on the water.

reviewed Oct 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Ocasio
Review from Ocasio
17 events 6 reviews

went on mothers day with my husband it was wonderful husband loved it

reviewed May 08 2016 report as inappropriate
H
Review from H
29 events 5 reviews

A very enjoyable and nice experience on the NY harbor. Fun crowd and nice music. Recommended.

reviewed May 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Renan
Review from Renan
7 events 5 reviews

Amazing....

reviewed Apr 18 2010 report as inappropriate
PM
Review from PM
28 events 5 reviews

Nice evening on the Hudson in an intimate setting with lovely Jazz!

reviewed Oct 02 2011 report as inappropriate
jesse jablon
Review from jesse jablon
11 events 4 reviews

Beautiful Boat. Great Staff. Good little Jazz Band. Sax player did a great job. Awesome city views. Highly recommended.

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Stephanie
Review from Stephanie
15 events 4 reviews

Great Crew. Jazz band was amazing... Water was calm and the sunset completed the ride. Drinks were perfect. Wished we had snacks on boat but totally forgot to grab some before arriving. Lol

reviewed Mar 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Stephanie
Review from Stephanie
15 events 4 reviews

Great Crew. Jazz band was amazing... Water was calm and the sunset completed the ride. Drinks were perfect. Wished we had snacks on boat but totally forgot to grab some before arriving. Lol

reviewed Mar 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Kenny Exler
Review from Kenny Exler
7 events 4 reviews

Great time. Amazing views. Beautiful boat and very nice crew!!!

reviewed Jul 03 2016 report as inappropriate
James Quimby
Review from James Quimby
11 events 4 reviews

It was a perfect evening - I selected a night with a nice large moon and luckily it was a nice clear night. I did it before the weather got chilly, however, there is a nice glassed in seating area that would be good in cool weather too. The...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2013 report as inappropriate
jayberman
Review from jayberman
23 events 4 reviews

Music was terrific - did not overwhelm conversation. Views were spectacular. Staff was courteous and helpful. Snack plate hit the spot

reviewed May 20 2012 report as inappropriate
gary
Review from gary
6 events 4 reviews

We totally enjoyed the Jazz Cruise on the Manhattan. To us, the jazz was secondary; we were there for the beauty of lower Manhattan.

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4