1558049895 1476758858 viewfrom the bridge brooklyn bridge tickets
Rated by 12 members
Janice Hellmann
Review from Janice Hellmann
44 events 39 reviews

A dated, yet relevant, immigrant's story. Most of the actors were excellent, but a couple of them were a bit 'stiff.' Still, I'd recommend this show. Certainly better than much of the theater we see in Atlanta.

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Kaz
Review from Kaz
17 events 11 reviews

The actors generally did well. Michael Maglio as Marco was well cast and convincing. Gabrielle Stphenson (as Catherine) brought a good energy to the stage. However Kyle Crew who played the lead character, Eddie, did not have a New York-Italian...continued

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Renee Jones
Review from Renee Jones
10 events 8 reviews

Thought provoking! Well acted.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Amy
Review from Amy
26 events 3 reviews

I thought this production of Arthur Miller's "A View from the Bridge" was wonderful. The actors were excellent; they held my attention throughout the performance.

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Carol Sills
Review from Carol Sills
2 events 2 reviews

The director did an amazing job of creating the tension within the family and immigrant brothers all on a small stage with one room. All the actors were fine with one exception. The younger brother was not credible as he was too small and looked...continued

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Travis Melton
Review from Travis Melton
1 event 1 review

Great performance. Wonderful story executed with humor and presence. Eddie and the narrator were the most enjoyable.

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Raquel Asturias
Review from Raquel Asturias
1 event 1 review

Great performances! Congrats in such a classic.

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Susana Lanier
Review from Susana Lanier
3 events 1 review

Great show - very entertaining. We will be back.

reviewed May 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Ross
Review from Ross
17 events 1 review

Superb Acting across the board. It was a pleasant surprise

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate