1560272104 evil dead musical tickets
Rated by 32 members
Jamie James
Review from Jamie James
Red Velvet 43 events 23 reviews

This venue is great! Small and intimate. This play was the best I have seen in awhile. Very funny!! They had a "splatter zone" for this particular show, which was the front row. This made for great entertainment while the show was going on.

reviewed Oct 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Woodruff
Review from Jennifer Woodruff
Red Velvet 38 events 4 reviews

This is a must-see October event! Campy and fun and always a good time. Love it!

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Ricardo
Review from Michael Ricardo
Red Velvet 8 events 2 reviews

Enthusiastically performed. A wild ride that got very messy and sticky but (Poncho Guy) enjoyed every minute. Bravo ?

reviewed Oct 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Kevin L. Powers
Review from Kevin L. Powers
83 events 63 reviews

A great Halloween production that was fun and entertaining even though the theater space is small. This theater company continues to do a lot with a little to bring audiences the most professional (and engaging) theater experiences to audiences!

reviewed Oct 07 2017 report as inappropriate
GARY HIRSCH
Review from GARY HIRSCH
86 events 47 reviews

I enjoyed the play overall. The acting and singing were very good. I thought Ash's sister was particularly good, but the play was just not as funny as I expected it to be.

reviewed Oct 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Shaun Anthony
Review from Shaun Anthony
153 events 36 reviews

This was a GREAT time! Sat behind the splatter zone and still got a lil "blood" on me. Dont be fooled by the size of the theater and stage; this production as well as the actors are AWESOME!! Ill certainly be back!

reviewed Oct 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Kathy Smith Wardlaw
Review from Kathy Smith Wardlaw
31 events 14 reviews

Campy and outrageous! Had a good time and plenty of laughing. Splatzone was THE best. Can’t wait to see it again!

reviewed Oct 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Linda K
Review from Linda K
36 events 10 reviews

What a romp. Fun evening. Highly recommend

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Grier
Review from Michael Grier
20 events 8 reviews

Groovy - all the way. The Out of the Box Theatre put on a great show. Good performances and the stage hands. Well, just go and check out the show. Splatter Zone or not, worth your time.

reviewed Oct 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Montgomery Burk
Review from Montgomery Burk
7 events 2 reviews

funny and entertaining. Enjoyed it. BEWARE the first row...the splatter zone is REAL!!!

reviewed Oct 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Erin Bubelis
Review from Erin Bubelis
8 events 2 reviews

What a delight! The show was great. Loved so many of the songs. But the performers themselves were really talented. Great evening! Highly recommend it! So much fun!

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Schabowski
Review from Michelle Schabowski
2 events 1 review

It was a great show! Very fun! I liked that the cast came out afterwards for photo ops with the audience. It really made the night.

reviewed Oct 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Ds Brown
Review from Ds Brown
8 events 1 review

It was an amazing experience!! I laughed so much. I got covered in the splatter zone. The cast was so friendly and took pictures after the show. If you're considering this show, stop considering and just buy tickets.

reviewed Oct 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Maria Carrero
Review from Maria Carrero
7 events 1 review

It was funny and entertaining!!

reviewed Oct 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Margaret Mensik
Review from Margaret Mensik
2 events 1 review

It was so much fun!

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Traci Polk
Review from Traci Polk
0 events 1 review

The show was awesome! The actors did a great job bringing this show to life. I will definitely return to Out of Box theater for other shows.

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Farmer
Review from Mary Farmer
6 events 1 review

This was the most fun I ever had at a play. Hilarious. I am a huge fan of the movies but my friend had only seen it once and she loved it as well.

reviewed Oct 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Heatherkapp
Review from Heatherkapp
5 events 1 review

Wonderful! Very talented cast. Music was amazing. So much fun.

reviewed Oct 16 2016 report as inappropriate