1508519607 frosty tickets
Rated by 20 members
Laurel377
Review from Laurel377
37 events 15 reviews

This is a lovely play, simply mounted and beautifully acted! I laughed, I cried, I enjoyed the Christmas spirit! Highly recommended!!!

reviewed Dec 19 2017 report as inappropriate
CGill
Review from CGill
15 events 5 reviews

Very well done community theater performance!
My girls (10 & 12) and their friends thoroughly enjoyed the show!

reviewed Dec 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Kaytee R
Review from Kaytee R
17 events 3 reviews

Great intimate theatre right in our neighborhood and it was a really fun production! The kids had a great time, and loved seeing Santa too! I say-more sing along for the kids

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Amy
Review from Amy
5 events 2 reviews

What a wonderful Christmas experience for the whole family! The story was heart warming, and the cast was excellent. We loved it!

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Amy Vining
Review from Amy Vining
5 events 1 review

Excellent show! Myself and the kids loved it. There was also a Santa Clause there too take pics south the kids.

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Danna Jae Nordin
Review from Danna Jae Nordin
8 events 1 review

The show was amateur, but my grandchildren loved it.

reviewed Dec 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This is a delightful, funny show perfect for children and adults. Everyone in the cast gave stellar performances.

reviewed Dec 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Margaret Anop
Review from Margaret Anop
4 events 1 review

Very creative and actors were very talented. Add to that a cool set and great theater and it was a win win win. Thx.

reviewed Dec 23 2017 report as inappropriate