1540309930 gift of the magi tickets 2
Rated by 28 members
Paul Lopez
Review from Paul Lopez
Red Velvet 31 events 15 reviews

Got great seats in the front row through Goldstar's VIP purchase! My wife and I enjoyed the show, the actors and direction, the set and the story. Good to support local theater -- and it was a nice touch after the show that the actors all shook...continued

reviewed Nov 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Deborah
Review from Deborah
Red Velvet 63 events 3 reviews

    We were throughly entertained the whole time. It’s a classic Christmas story so parts were a bit sappy but we loved the sap and looked forward to the happy ending. We hope to take our grandchild to Frosty the next production.

reviewed Nov 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Kim Sands Chabot
Review from Kim Sands Chabot
147 events 61 reviews

OMG! This was awesome! The acting was fantastic and the singing was beautiful. Even the little dancing they did was fun to watch! I loved the characters. The actors thoroughly pulled my husband and me right in. It was a great date night!

reviewed Nov 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Cindy
Review from Cindy
32 events 20 reviews

They had some audio problems early in the show. The actors were good, but some of the singing wasn't up to par. It's a nice venue and close to home and restaurants.

reviewed Nov 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Benny Benson
Review from Benny Benson
73 events 10 reviews

A wonderful Christmas story. A must see.

reviewed Nov 18 2017 report as inappropriate
W
Review from W
7 events 5 reviews

It is so nice to have live theater on the Square. We loved the prior theater and sorry they left us but glad we have new folks ready to entertain.

reviewed Nov 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Shar
Review from Shar
9 events 5 reviews

This was a very creative version of this classic play. The cast was professional, wonderful singing, and great chemistry. I recommend this play to all ages

reviewed Nov 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Cornell Seymour
Review from Cornell Seymour
8 events 4 reviews

I really loved the storyline. I specially like the actors greeting everybody as they exited the theater!

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Leland Dittman
Review from Leland Dittman
7 events 2 reviews

A very touching story that was well performed. They deserve a larger audience.

reviewed Nov 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Amy Theobald
Review from Amy Theobald
25 events 2 reviews

Great story, talented cast. Fun!

reviewed Nov 17 2019 report as inappropriate
jeanette baines
Review from jeanette baines
13 events 2 reviews

Just great!!!

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Monique Crump
Review from Monique Crump
1 event 1 review

Awesome play, put me right in the Christmas spirit!

reviewed Nov 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Prather
Review from Cynthia Prather
2 events 1 review

Excellent play and excellent directing

reviewed Nov 16 2017 report as inappropriate
James Travis Fowler
Review from James Travis Fowler
1 event 1 review

My date and I thoroughly enjoyed the play. The acting and stage props were outstanding. I hope to see other performances at the Theatre.

reviewed Dec 01 2017 report as inappropriate