1542836565 cotton club revue tickets
Rated by 32 members
Flo
Review from Flo
50 events 34 reviews

What a FANTASTIC show! The theatre was packed and the cast and crew were phenomenal!!

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Ada Shorr
Review from Ada Shorr
70 events 21 reviews

A truly delightful experience. Very talented cast...loved every minute.

reviewed Feb 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Shirl
Review from Shirl
53 events 20 reviews

Wonderful and lively

reviewed Feb 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Kent Sanderson
Review from Kent Sanderson
43 events 10 reviews

Great show! Singing and dancing excellent. Performers were very rehearsed and their timing was excellent.

reviewed Feb 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Atif Hameen
Review from Atif Hameen
40 events 10 reviews

The performance was tight. The performers had good chemistry. And Harlem has a special place in my heart!

Tip: Free parking on Sundays in parking deck.
Second light make a left on the right.

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Dee
Review from Dee
14 events 9 reviews

Great show! Very talented individuals!

reviewed Feb 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Diane LeRoy
Review from Diane LeRoy
18 events 7 reviews

Music definitely too loud could not hear some of the singers as they had softer voices. A couple of the singers did not musically stay on the notes and their voices almost got lost on the lower register of a song.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Maurice Triche
Review from Maurice Triche
60 events 6 reviews

Great Show

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeannette J Norwood
Review from Jeannette J Norwood
11 events 2 reviews

I expected more energetic dancing than singing

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Kate Flanigan-Otoole
Review from Kate Flanigan-Otoole
4 events 2 reviews

The actors were amazing, there vocals were incredible. The show was so enjoyable.

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Bosslady
Review from Bosslady
4 events 2 reviews

Very Entertaining.

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Christine H.R. Skibbie
Review from Christine H.R. Skibbie
4 events 2 reviews

What a jewel for those who love live theatre! Had such a good time, I bought season tickets!

reviewed Feb 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Rob Jerome
Review from Rob Jerome
5 events 1 review

Great entertainers and entertainment. I would have enjoyed more of the historical info to be included in between songs to share history with those unfamiliar with the period

reviewed Feb 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara Lehman
Review from Barbara Lehman
13 events 1 review

Great musical show..voices & dancing terrific

reviewed Feb 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Ralph Martin
Review from Ralph Martin
1 event 1 review

Great play.Highly recommend it.

reviewed Feb 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert Zaremba
Review from Robert Zaremba
1 event 1 review

Incredible show!!! We had the best time. The performance was outstanding.

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Pytaylo
Review from Pytaylo
3 events 1 review

It was great! Thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara G.
Review from Barbara G.
7 events 1 review

My husband and I enjoyed the show very much. We were so disappointed with the lack of close parking.
. We had to park three blocks away and we are seniors. We won't be
Returning to this theatre.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Carolyn Topps
Review from Carolyn Topps
1 event 1 review

Really enjoyed all the performance. The theater was very nice. All seating were awesome. I will definitely be attending again.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Jan Folkes
Review from Jan Folkes
1 event 1 review

Really enjoyed the performances, dancing and singing of all. Especially loved Lauren Highsmith. She is quite a talented young lady.

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1