1542836565 cotton club revue tickets
Rated by 55 members
Rob Jerome
Review from Rob Jerome
5 events 1 review

Great entertainers and entertainment. I would have enjoyed more of the historical info to be included in between songs to share history with those unfamiliar with the period

reviewed Feb 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara Lehman
Review from Barbara Lehman
15 events 1 review

Great musical show..voices & dancing terrific

reviewed Feb 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Ralph Martin
Review from Ralph Martin
1 event 1 review

Great play.Highly recommend it.

reviewed Feb 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert Zaremba
Review from Robert Zaremba
1 event 1 review

Incredible show!!! We had the best time. The performance was outstanding.

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Pytaylo
Review from Pytaylo
3 events 1 review

It was great! Thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara G.
Review from Barbara G.
7 events 1 review

My husband and I enjoyed the show very much. We were so disappointed with the lack of close parking.
. We had to park three blocks away and we are seniors. We won't be
Returning to this theatre.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Carolyn Topps
Review from Carolyn Topps
1 event 1 review

Really enjoyed all the performance. The theater was very nice. All seating were awesome. I will definitely be attending again.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Jan Folkes
Review from Jan Folkes
1 event 1 review

Really enjoyed the performances, dancing and singing of all. Especially loved Lauren Highsmith. She is quite a talented young lady.

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Oliver
Review from Phyllis Oliver
1 event 1 review

The Cotton Club was a high energy, very entertaining musical experience. For people that don’t remember or didn’t know you also received a history lesson. I loved it!

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Janice Dupree
Review from Janice Dupree
1 event 1 review

The show was great! The actors were very talented. The musical gave enough historical information to make you want to learn more about The Cotton Club( if you don't know already). Although it was a small production they gave a big performance.

reviewed Feb 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Terliski Richberg
Review from Terliski Richberg
1 event 1 review

This is a great show. I highly reccomend others to support these artists. The acts, the storyline, and singing were delightful. I would see it again!

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Gray
Review from Nancy Gray
3 events 1 review

We were really looking forward to this, as we are familiar with the music and sat back to just let it flow over us, but we were disappointed that this did not meet the level of performance quality we have come to expect in the Atlanta theater...continued

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
2 next