1522685890 arizona rollergirls tickets
Rated by 50 members
Mrischard
Review from Mrischard
22 events 11 reviews

Lots of fun!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Jo Chavez
Review from Jo Chavez
25 events 4 reviews

Great family fun. We all really had a good time. Fast paced and competitive. These ladies are amazing athletes! Will definitely go again.

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
JoAnne Kontak
Review from JoAnne Kontak
7 events 4 reviews

Never saw a derby in person and it was a lot of fun. Wasn't sure at first what the object was but soon figured it out. It was very different and I'm glad we went.

reviewed Sep 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Victoria Bobkovich
Review from Victoria Bobkovich
5 events 3 reviews

Fun night out. Girls were very entertaining.

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Sarah Millstead
Review from Sarah Millstead
3 events 2 reviews

Awesome event!! Had a great time, I brought my 5yr old who is in a wheelchair and he had a blast too!

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Pauline Rosas
Review from Pauline Rosas
16 events 2 reviews

IT WAS Fun AND NOISY ???

reviewed Aug 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Casey Langen
Review from Casey Langen
5 events 2 reviews

It was our 1st time attending a roller derby. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. I really loved the diversity of the people there. The roller girls were amazing! The whole event kept my kids entertained for hours. Parking was easy and we...continued

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Sarah Millstead
Review from Sarah Millstead
3 events 2 reviews

Ladies were awesome!! Super entertaining!!

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
Melissa Ferguson
Review from Melissa Ferguson
0 events 1 review

Always an awesome time!

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Laura Dobecki Hill
Review from Laura Dobecki Hill
4 events 1 review

Fun night!!

reviewed May 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Timothy Farley
Review from Timothy Farley
1 event 1 review

Had a great time! We will definitely go again when the new season begins.

reviewed Nov 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Loren Hupe
Review from Loren Hupe
3 events 1 review

I've been a couple of times to watch a friend play. It's easy to get a good seat and the staff are always friendly. A fun way to spend an hour for sure.

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Theresa Schlemmer
Review from Theresa Schlemmer
1 event 1 review

What a blast!! Not sure about the scoring, but I guess I could learn it. Hubby and I had a great time and would fully recommend it!!

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate