1579809682 goldstar.new.1440x810
Rated by 112 members
Francisco Albalate
Review from Francisco Albalate
9 events 5 reviews

Nice small family environment to bring the kids.

reviewed Feb 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Ayme
Review from Ayme
3 events 2 reviews

Amazing acts! Really feels like a hometown circus. And the ringleader's passion shows throughout all of it. We loved it!

reviewed Feb 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Tania Guzman
Review from Tania Guzman
2 events 2 reviews

Good show !
Had a great time.
Hot weather day made it uncomfortable at 1pm show.

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimberlee Krueger
Review from Kimberlee Krueger
2 events 2 reviews

I saw the circus with a friend last week and came back this week with my children and a friend. Its now been two of the best evenings I've spent in years, full of laughs and holding my breath in awe and anticipation only to gasp for air was a...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimberlee Krueger
Review from Kimberlee Krueger
2 events 2 reviews

Two of the best evenings I've had in a long time! I was invited by a friend and, after seeing the show, had to take my children back the following week. Too good to miss. Awesome people, doing something really special!

reviewed Feb 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Kobi
Review from Kobi
11 events 2 reviews

We enjoyed the content of the show but we had to leave early due to no air conditioning in tent our kids were sweating and whining and ultimately couldn’t stay for 2.5 hours in the hot tent. Good job with the production but they must consider fans...continued

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Gisela Shilman
Review from Gisela Shilman
1 event 1 review

A show to enjoy the whole family !

reviewed Feb 02 2020 report as inappropriate
Lie Mack
Review from Lie Mack
2 events 1 review

A unique and intimate circus! Very talented staff ?

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Beatriz Díaz
Review from Beatriz Díaz
1 event 1 review

Acts were phenomenal.
Seating arrangement was hard to see.

reviewed Feb 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Jacqueline Pedroso
Review from Jacqueline Pedroso
1 event 1 review

Amazing performance

reviewed Feb 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Isabel Trabanco
Review from Isabel Trabanco
4 events 1 review

Amazing up close experience, acts are very professional. Small Circus, but great quality and definitely will see them again next time.
First Circus experience for my kids, one they will never forget!

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Melissa Pringle
Review from Melissa Pringle
1 event 1 review

An amazing performance!!

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Ancor Cordier Cubas
Review from Ancor Cordier Cubas
0 events 1 review

Best circus for the price. Lovely and perfect for families

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
0 events 1 review

Completely recommend!! Great show!!

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Juan Carlos Almonte
Review from Juan Carlos Almonte
3 events 1 review

Entertaining circus with great shows and friendly staff!

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Elier Carmenate
Review from Elier Carmenate
1 event 1 review
Malena Madariaga
Review from Malena Madariaga
1 event 1 review

For 2 young adults on a date, it was a fun experience.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Maritza Blanco
Review from Maritza Blanco
1 event 1 review

Good experience

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Alejandro Quevedo
Review from Alejandro Quevedo
2 events 1 review

Great family fun. My 3 y/o daughter absolutely loved all the high flying acrobats. Hope they come back next year.

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Annie Disotuar
Review from Annie Disotuar
1 event 1 review

Great little circus with authentic talent!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate