Magikaria 0517131
4.3 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from shirley fung

The circus was entertaining from beginning to end! The performers were awesome and gave a crowd-pleasing performance. Yes, it was a magical experience!

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Went with my teenage daughter and two of her friends. They seemed to enjoy it. I felt it came to an end very abruptly before the intermission and conclusion of the show. Since the tickets were comp, I really didn't have an issue with it. Also,...continued

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mendy Luptak Thijssen

Circus Vargas was a really great show! Inspiring all around. The magic, and acrobatics were great. The people who ran the show were very personal. The big top tent was just the right size to make the show feel intimate, yet like a big show. My...continued

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Minh Ho

Good. Exciting acts!

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kaz Kiara

Great show. Our kids loved this show.

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

great we enjoy it.

reviewed Aug 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JonathanSteven

I enjoyed several of the acts, such as the trampoline artistry, but the trapeze act was too short and the sound system needs to be improved.

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mari Ramirez

Though we had to stand in the Will Call line for a bit once I got to the window, it took seconds. She just asked if I went thru Goldstar, i gave her my name and within 3 seconds she handed me my tickets.
My 8 yr old son LOVED IT!!! He had so...continued

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time last night watching Circus Vargas, very old fashion Circus, the kids in front of us kept laughing. The best part is the actors interact with the audiences between each show.

reviewed Aug 29 2013 report as inappropriate