3075794 men venus women mars 0617131
4.1 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from wl.chau79
Red Velvet 7 events 1 review

Went with a big group of 6 people and was able to sit very close to the front so that was nice. Show was very funny and love the theater since it wasn't very big so it was nice and intimate.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from EmDub
45 events 34 reviews

Mildly humorous. Some might enjoy this type of production more than I did. Finally, don't expect to learn that much. It was not that insightful about the themes of the book.

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rowdy
126 events 30 reviews

3 1/2 stars. some parts of the one-person (man) show were really fun.

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patrick Ly
70 events 14 reviews

Had fun and really enjoyed myself. Despite the occasional dirty jokes my wow still laughed as did my friend who came with us. Something I found amusing considering how conservative the two of them are.

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shelley
19 events 13 reviews

I had hoped for more comedy and less lecture. Adding a woman to the show would do a lot.

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya Mastel
19 events 12 reviews

This performance was quite underwhelming. The entire show was one guy talking about his marriage. At the very least, they should have had one man and one woman to represent both sides. Some points were funny but not enough to carry the whole...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Abrams
11 events 8 reviews

This show was fantastic! Went with a female friend, but know my husband would have loved it too. Next time this show is in town, I'm bringing him! The comedian/actor in this one-man show held us all captive for almost 2 hours. Impressive!

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Adele Chevre
4 events 4 reviews

Comedians have a way of turning difficulties in life/relationships into a twist that always makes us look at givens with unique appreciation and laughs. This was a performance that did just that. Good date night.

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from nlwgolfer
4 events 3 reviews

Great seats in this small theater. Thoroughly enjoyed the show.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JBTJ
11 events 2 reviews

Funny, informative, fast paced.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jellybismarck
8 events 2 reviews

I had a tough time rating this because the first and second parts of the show seemed very different to me. My friends and I all laughed at the first half, but the second seemed to be a little more graphic with less jokes...not even sure I really...continued

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb Poirier
6 events 2 reviews

We had a great time. Our tickets were wonderful! We will use this site over and over again.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

We were one of the younger couples in the audience (we're 30 yrs old) EVERYONE was laughing. Great show for a date night!

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very funny play, we all enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bonnie Rae Backer
4 events 1 review

What a great show. Peter was funny and educational all at the same time. My boyfriend and I laughed so hard at the differences between men and women and we also learned some great tools about making the most of our communication! GREAT date night!

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lbarnes
4 events 1 review

Wonderful performance! Pete had a captive audience! He never missed a beat the whole time he was on stage!

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate