1565024158 media20190805 14371 n8odfsjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 16 members
Luke Zenker
Review from Luke Zenker
78 events 35 reviews

Seen them several times. Great spirit and literature!

reviewed Sep 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Knelly2
Review from Knelly2
7 events 5 reviews

Small space nothing flashy. Nice to have the beer/wine/water for purchase options. The ladies were fun and fabulous. Interesting concept to have nudity while reading to the audience. Felt like the ladies had a good time and were comfortable in...continued

reviewed Nov 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Tug
Review from Tug
12 events 4 reviews

It was interesting. Lots of single guys. Wife was a bit uncomfortable. Very hot location, no AC. Go on a cooler evening.

reviewed Sep 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Santos Bustamante
Review from Santos Bustamante
5 events 2 reviews

1st time attending. Didn't know what to expect. Was pleasantly surprised with the actual reading.

reviewed Aug 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Steven Peterson
Review from Steven Peterson
5 events 2 reviews

Didn’t really know what I was going to see, but I really enjoyed their choices of readings. After I got into it, the nude bodies didn’t matter and did not take away from what they presented.

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Danielle Robertson
Review from Danielle Robertson
3 events 2 reviews

I loved every minute and I can’t wait to go again

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Steven Peterson
Review from Steven Peterson
5 events 2 reviews

Very good, they do original material with each and every performance. They start out with a particular theme and reach their own material that they perform.

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate
Cindy Neff
Review from Cindy Neff
2 events 1 review

BRAVO !!!

COSTUMES WERE GREAT ; YOU ALMOST HAD US BELIEVING THAT THE WOMEN WERE ACTUALLY NAKED

JUST KIDDING

IT WAS REALLY FUN.
THANKS

AS A JEWISH BUBBIE WOULD SAY
“NOW PUT SOME CLOTHES ON “

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura
Review from Laura
7 events 1 review

Fun and funny the thought provoking. I had no idea what to expect the it was a comfortable atmosphere and I'm so glad I went. Well chosen readings for the Jewish theme. I'd go again.

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Clifford Janney
Review from Clifford Janney
7 events 1 review

I like it. Unique. Wish we knew a little more about the performers before or at the end and what experiences have been like.

reviewed Jan 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Jeffrey Teeple
Review from Jeffrey Teeple
4 events 1 review

The performers are amazing! I really loved the light hearted topics. There were just a few too many dark topics for me to consider it perfect. I have already recommended it to others since I do consider it very good.

reviewed Jan 16 2020 report as inappropriate