1563999430 media20190724 45417 1cncu02jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 25 members
Nic Baker
Review from Nic Baker
168 events 41 reviews

Hilariously funny, but don't go if you're easily offended!

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Bill Baldwin
Review from Bill Baldwin
21 events 14 reviews

Extremely funny and very naughty but nice. We loved it. In the end it has a touching message. This show is not for anyone who isn’t at least someone gay positive. Very much not for younger kids. Catch it while you can!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Katie Sherva Carsi
Review from Katie Sherva Carsi
10 events 9 reviews

Loved every aspect of this play. The writing was great, performers were excellent and the whole vibe was fun and engaging. Loved the breaking of the breaking of the forth wall at just the right times.

Vince Kelley? Yeah, he better stick around...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Greg Brian
Review from Greg Brian
37 events 7 reviews

Loved the show and the venue! First time at the Cowles Center. The show was a lot of fun. A lot of predictable themes, but Minneapolis local Vince Kelley steals the show as the Mom. Get your tickets while you can!!

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Matthew Zahn
Review from Matthew Zahn
1 event 1 review

Hilarious, light hearted, beautiful story. Exceeded my expectations without even reading the book. Casting = Excellent. Music = Appropriate. Writting = Fantastic. Made my gay little heart full. (And the menses, woof!)

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephen Jacobson
Review from Stephen Jacobson
2 events 1 review

It is so much fun. I highly recommend it !!!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Heidi Langenfeld
Review from Heidi Langenfeld
2 events 1 review

This show is hilarious and poignant all at the same time. Took my daughter for her 21st birthday and we never stopped laughing.
Great seets!

reviewed Sep 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Folman
Review from Karen Folman
1 event 1 review

Wonderful characters, script, and costumes! We laughed the whole way through and the characters were very interactive which made it even more fun. :)

reviewed Sep 29 2019 report as inappropriate