1529082679 universoul circus tickets
Rated by 357 members
Lynette
Review from Lynette
9 events 4 reviews

It was simply amazing and I enjoyed every minute. The seats were great....it started on time and was entertaining from start to finish

reviewed Jul 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Lynn Smith Rathbun
Review from Lynn Smith Rathbun
8 events 4 reviews

My daughter (age 10) and I loved it. Great seats. Lots of interaction. The only thing that bothered me was the folks selling food items. They were constantly in my line of sight. My daughter loves the cultural diversity and performances.

reviewed Jul 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Redia
Review from Redia
3 events 3 reviews

completely loved Univer-Soul Circus. it is very intimate, so every seat is a good seat. I love that they get the audience involved. A lot of singing, dancing, great performers, you can ride the elephants, awesome hip hop music and non-stop fun....continued

reviewed Jul 15 2015 report as inappropriate
CAROLYN
Review from CAROLYN
7 events 3 reviews

I enjoyed it. However I think it was a little overwhelming for my little 5 year old. I would not recommend for children under age 7.

reviewed Jul 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Emeraldgem
Review from Emeraldgem
4 events 3 reviews

It was the absolute best....never a dull moment!

reviewed Jul 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Tyrone Williams
Review from Tyrone Williams
5 events 3 reviews

Outstanding!

reviewed Jul 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Elaine Duncan
Review from Elaine Duncan
47 events 3 reviews

way better than anticipated-- we really loved this event!

reviewed Jul 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Chantel Harris
Review from Chantel Harris
10 events 3 reviews

What an experience! Where do I even begin. This was my first time attending this event. I had heard really good things about the show. From the customer service, to the food, to the show itself - it was all low quality. A must "not see" and it was...continued

reviewed Jul 01 2015 report as inappropriate
surob
Review from surob
6 events 2 reviews

Better than words can express. Our two grandkids ages 9 and 7 enjoyed it as much as the adults. It was a great evening!

reviewed Jul 01 2018 report as inappropriate
dreahop
Review from dreahop
15 events 2 reviews

FANTASTIC! My son & I were truly impressed,; excellent seats thanks to Gold star! Interaction with the audience during & in between was AWESOME - we will be there again next year!

reviewed Jul 21 2016 report as inappropriate
angleica hughes
Review from angleica hughes
5 events 2 reviews

Great show! Please have tickets for next year!

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Farima
Review from Farima
21 events 2 reviews

Great show. Highly recommend . My friend and I had a blast

reviewed Jul 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Gail Hudson
Review from Gail Hudson
9 events 2 reviews
Karissa
Review from Karissa
3 events 2 reviews

I loved it because my son loved it! He was thoroughly entertained during the entire show.

reviewed Jul 08 2015 report as inappropriate
LaVerne Grant
Review from LaVerne Grant
2 events 2 reviews

I think we (adults) had more fun then the kids!!

reviewed Jul 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Gail Hudson
Review from Gail Hudson
9 events 2 reviews

I would have liked to know, where my seats were located before the show. I prefer center stage..

reviewed Jul 08 2015 report as inappropriate
M. Briggs
Review from M. Briggs
6 events 2 reviews

My boys are 13 & 16 years old and we thoroughly enjoyed it. This is an annual outing for us; been going for the last 3 yrs. We always enjoy singing, laughing and dancing along. Looking forward to next year.

reviewed Jul 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Vickie Council
Review from Vickie Council
2 events 2 reviews

My husband and I took our grandchildren, but we enjoyed it much more than they did. The music was fantastic really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jul 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Tuz
Review from Tuz
2 events 2 reviews

The entire experience was AWESOME! We had excellent seats and the ticket pick up at Will Call took all of 45 seconds! Enjoy the show! Goldstar deals never disappoint!

reviewed Jul 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Diamond VS
Review from Diamond VS
13 events 2 reviews

The seats were GREAT!!!

reviewed Jul 08 2015 report as inappropriate