1529082679 universoul circus tickets
Rated by 357 members
Frank Gomez
Review from Frank Gomez
2 events 2 reviews

The show was totally interactive. I was even chosen to be in a dance competition in the ring! Lots of fun and lots of laughs. Highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Songbird
Review from Songbird
8 events 2 reviews

This circus far exceeded my expectations. It was non stop entertainment. The acts, the music, and interaction with the crowd were amazing. We didn't get out seat assignment until we picked up the tickets from will call, but the seats turned out...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2016 report as inappropriate
M. Briggs
Review from M. Briggs
6 events 2 reviews

This is the 4th time that my 2 teenage sons and I have attended the circus. They never disappoint. We once again had a fabulous, fun time !!!

reviewed Jul 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Warren Jones
Review from Warren Jones
2 events 2 reviews

This show was awesome! Well worth the money. My kids 16 and 8 enjoyed it as well.

reviewed Jul 27 2016 report as inappropriate
pjfox
Review from pjfox
2 events 2 reviews

This was a great show. Our seats were excellent. I look forward to buying my next event from goldstar.

reviewed Jul 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Tanjala Haithcock
Review from Tanjala Haithcock
6 events 2 reviews

We enjoyed it being at the National Harbor. I think they should continue to have it at that location. We had great seats as well!

reviewed Jul 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Callinicos
Review from Callinicos
10 events 2 reviews

We loved it very much! It's like being in a big happy party! All the acts are awesome! They were very professionals and all extremely well done. Incredible people! We would recommend it highly to every one!

reviewed Jul 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Rhonacc
Review from Rhonacc
1 event 1 review

3 adults and two children absolutely loved it!! Great experience. Great message on global unity.

reviewed Jul 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Schwanna Crawford
Review from Schwanna Crawford
2 events 1 review

Action-packed, jaw dropping, entertaining acts from beginning to end..my family and I had a great time!!

reviewed Jul 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Pamela Kearney
Review from Pamela Kearney
1 event 1 review

All around GREAT!!!!!

reviewed Jul 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Dana Hutson
Review from Dana Hutson
6 events 1 review

Amazing show! Fun for the whole family!!

reviewed Jul 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Charlene Faulkner
Review from Charlene Faulkner
5 events 1 review

An awesome experience.

reviewed Jul 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Valerie Jones
Review from Valerie Jones
1 event 1 review

At the circus entrance they could not find my tickets.They checked the day before and after at both booths but could not find the tickets.I had to purchase 6 new tickets. Not a good experience.

reviewed Jul 20 2016 report as inappropriate
mgrmo
Review from mgrmo
1 event 1 review

Awesome Awesome. Had a Camel ride amazing

reviewed Jul 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Derek
Review from Derek
1 event 1 review

Both my son and I had a great time at the show, especially seeing the motorcycle riders and Soul Clowns.

reviewed Jul 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Leah Selden
Review from Leah Selden
1 event 1 review

Even though I'm an Adult I had never been to a circus before. I really enjoyed myself. I recommend getting front row seats.

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Lee Brunt
Review from Lee Brunt
5 events 1 review

Even though we were late arriving, fighting really ridiculous traffic which was among one of the several delays we had to work through, I had great fears that my tickets were not going to be honored. But once there, I received the tickets, and...continued

reviewed Jul 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Twin
Review from Twin
2 events 1 review
mshaley59
Review from mshaley59
10 events 1 review

Fantastic! I loved it more than any other circus I've been to. It is interactive and action packed. Truly worth the money.

reviewed Jul 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Charlene
Review from Charlene
1 event 1 review

First time seeing it and I will see this show every time they come to town! Worth every penny spent. Loved it so much that my daughter and I are going back to see it again!

reviewed Jul 06 2016 report as inappropriate