1529082679 universoul circus tickets
Rated by 416 members
Antony Coleman
Review from Antony Coleman
2 events 2 reviews

Top notch performance all around. The ringmaster and other performers really do their best to keep crowd engagement at an all time high.

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Tanjala Haithcock
Review from Tanjala Haithcock
6 events 2 reviews

We enjoyed it being at the National Harbor. I think they should continue to have it at that location. We had great seats as well!

reviewed Jul 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Rhonacc
Review from Rhonacc
1 event 1 review

3 adults and two children absolutely loved it!! Great experience. Great message on global unity.

reviewed Jul 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Schwanna Crawford
Review from Schwanna Crawford
2 events 1 review

Action-packed, jaw dropping, entertaining acts from beginning to end..my family and I had a great time!!

reviewed Jul 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Pamela Kearney
Review from Pamela Kearney
1 event 1 review

All around GREAT!!!!!

reviewed Jul 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Always a great show! Parking is a little crazy because you have to use the kiosk to pay for parking and the lines are pretty long but here is a tip, you can pay for your ticket via the park mobile app

reviewed Jul 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Marie Anderson
Review from Marie Anderson
1 event 1 review

Amazing Price seats were unbelievably good.

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Dana Hutson
Review from Dana Hutson
6 events 1 review

Amazing show! Fun for the whole family!!

reviewed Jul 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Charlene Faulkner
Review from Charlene Faulkner
5 events 1 review

An awesome experience.

reviewed Jul 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Valerie Jones
Review from Valerie Jones
1 event 1 review

At the circus entrance they could not find my tickets.They checked the day before and after at both booths but could not find the tickets.I had to purchase 6 new tickets. Not a good experience.

reviewed Jul 20 2016 report as inappropriate
mgrmo
Review from mgrmo
1 event 1 review

Awesome Awesome. Had a Camel ride amazing

reviewed Jul 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Best circus ever!! This was my 4th visit to UniverSoul Circus. My husband and I had taken our kids 3 times during their childhood but this time we came alone (kids are grown and living on their own). What a treat to enjoy the circus as an adult!!...continued

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Derek
Review from Derek
1 event 1 review

Both my son and I had a great time at the show, especially seeing the motorcycle riders and Soul Clowns.

reviewed Jul 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Shenay Frett
Review from Shenay Frett
1 event 1 review

Definitely worth the money

reviewed Jul 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Zachary Wood
Review from Zachary Wood
2 events 1 review

Doing circus right
And guest participation
Wish they had safeties.

reviewed Jul 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Adebiyi Sobitan
Review from Adebiyi Sobitan
14 events 1 review

Electric moments from start to finish. It was extremely funny. I look forward to seeing another next year... Can't do this again this year, i might die of over excitement.

reviewed Jul 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Leah Selden
Review from Leah Selden
1 event 1 review

Even though I'm an Adult I had never been to a circus before. I really enjoyed myself. I recommend getting front row seats.

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Lee Brunt
Review from Lee Brunt
6 events 1 review

Even though we were late arriving, fighting really ridiculous traffic which was among one of the several delays we had to work through, I had great fears that my tickets were not going to be honored. But once there, I received the tickets, and...continued

reviewed Jul 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Twin
Review from Twin
2 events 1 review
mshaley59
Review from mshaley59
10 events 1 review

Fantastic! I loved it more than any other circus I've been to. It is interactive and action packed. Truly worth the money.

reviewed Jul 14 2016 report as inappropriate