1449080170 hristmas carol tickets2
Rated by 340 members
Lana Matrai
Review from Lana Matrai
Red Velvet 203 events 54 reviews

This was a very cute musical, appropriate for people of all ages.

reviewed Dec 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Linda & Kev
Review from Linda & Kev
Red Velvet 6 events 1 review

Very sweet, we had fun! The singing and staging in that tiny space was charming. I wish that the character of Bob Cratchit &Tiny Tim would have had more room on stage, they're pivotal to the story too! ;) Recommend.

reviewed Dec 05 2015 report as inappropriate
JOY BROSNAN
Review from JOY BROSNAN
120 events 83 reviews

The production was excellent. The singing and acting was quite good.
I especially liked the actor who played Scrooge who was superb.
I have seen this play over the years and thought that this was one of the best.

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Callista Bessellieu
Review from Callista Bessellieu
62 events 41 reviews

*AMAZING PERFORMANCE* ALL ACTORS ARE GREAT! WE WILL SEE IT NEXT YEAR!

reviewed Dec 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Hugh Donohue
Review from Hugh Donohue
92 events 41 reviews

The show and actors did a real good job. The people working there were not so nice I'm disabled and was not treated very nice.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Mohamed
Review from Jennifer Mohamed
86 events 39 reviews

Great perfomance

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Thomasine Morales
Review from Thomasine Morales
49 events 37 reviews

My kids loved it

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Thomasine Morales
Review from Thomasine Morales
49 events 37 reviews

Took my kids and we loved it!!!!

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
DEBBIE
Review from DEBBIE
44 events 35 reviews

Took my little princess and she had a great time. The show was 1 hour long, perfect for the little ones.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Shannon
Review from Shannon
39 events 18 reviews

We were pleasantly surprised by the high quality of this production. The theatre is small and intimate, which I love. As others have mentioned, the seats seem a little tight at first, but I quickly adjusted. The singing and acting were great,...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Pirate23
Review from Pirate23
27 events 16 reviews

About an hour show- followed the format of the story- appropriate for children- (theater provided booster seats)- close to the actors

reviewed Dec 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Newman
Review from Phyllis Newman
26 events 16 reviews

Show was quite charming and the players were excellent -especially Scrooge who has a really excellent voice and a wonderful stage presence.

The acoustics could have been better -the words to the songs were not always audible.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
n h A
Review from n h A
25 events 16 reviews

very good would see it again

reviewed Dec 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Sister Ann Woodford
Review from Sister Ann Woodford
30 events 15 reviews

found the sound a little ify - some dialogue was lost.

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Denise
Review from Denise
20 events 13 reviews

Great show for a small theatre..price is right for the whole family.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
DS718
Review from DS718
18 events 13 reviews

It was an excellent show!!!! The actors did a spectacular performance. I would definitely recommend watching it!

reviewed Dec 11 2015 report as inappropriate
rich worthley
Review from rich worthley
28 events 13 reviews

short,dissapointing

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
PrincessJoce
Review from PrincessJoce
24 events 13 reviews

The show was fun, great for all ages.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Althea Barrett
Review from Althea Barrett
37 events 12 reviews

the performers and performance were great! my nephews were entranced...nothing but their video games usually hold their attention for long.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Maria Crisci-Munafo
Review from Maria Crisci-Munafo
22 events 12 reviews

The show was excellent. Fun for all ages. The actor who played Ebenezer Scrooge was wonderful! I truly enjoyed the show. Well worth the price and more! Also, the location of the theatre was perfect, a parking lot and plenty of shops and...continued

reviewed Dec 11 2010 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11