Decade of soul 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 442 members
Review from Jerry Davis
Red Velvet 352 events 186 reviews

Good show good venue

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shenika Sharpe
40 events 24 reviews

Had a great time. Drinks music and crowd great. Since attending the event hav recommended it to many of my friend to take their parent or older siblings/friends etc...its a pleasant blast frm the past

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Martha E Boomer
Red Velvet 41 events 19 reviews

It was a fantastic show and the performers were top notch. I can not say enough about how much my friends and I enjoyed the show. I would recommend friends to see it.

reviewed May 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly T
Red Velvet 50 events 17 reviews

Nice show

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Sumner
Red Velvet 18 events 8 reviews

It was much more than I expected. All of the performers were great. Brought back precious memories. Saw the original acts at the Apollo and I can truly say they brought the music back to life. This music will live on and on and on.

reviewed Jul 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hercules Ford
Red Velvet 26 events 4 reviews

Great show--would see it again

reviewed Sep 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jesse Johnson
99 events 76 reviews

I come here whenever I am in town on a Sunday night - a great trip down memory lane

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Deena Evergreen
49 events 25 reviews

A Decade of Soul was awesome. It was worthy of five stars. My only complaint about it, is that it wasn't long enough. I wanted more!!!

reviewed Sep 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Charlene
32 events 18 reviews

The music portion of this event was ok. The singers had good voices. The musicians playing the instruments were exceptional. However, it was pretty loud making it difficult to enjoy the music over the chatter. We got there at 6pm for a 7pm...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Svenska
37 events 16 reviews

Great! We were 5 and all of us loved it. Drinks and food a bit expensive though!

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Svenska
37 events 16 reviews

We were 5 and we all love it! Great musicians and talented singers! We danced so much! Fun! Fun! Fun!

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MATTIE
14 events 13 reviews

The show was awesome. Me & my girlfriend really enjoy ourselves. People was dancing & singing. Everyone had and good time. We had dinner, the food was delicious. Yes I do highly recommend. Plus the price is dirt cheap.

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judith Anderson-Neal
28 events 9 reviews

I like B.B. King Blues Club so much that I have been there a second time. The staff was very nice to me I enjoyed the food and the shows. I will go again.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina
4 events 3 reviews

Great Show! Being from Georgia I hope they take their show their.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mona
6 events 2 reviews

Absolutely terrible!!!
We were told to be there before performance so we can get our seats situated... we never made it!!! We were there around 810pm and were told there was a private function going on so it would be delayed another half an hour...continued

reviewed Sep 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

A Decade of Soul: Classic Soul & Motown Revue was a great experience! The band and singers were extremely talented and entertaining. The revue was much more than I expected. I loved it!

reviewed Sep 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Milo Blair
Red Velvet 74 events 38 reviews

Great music

reviewed Nov 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Valerie Williams
Red Velvet 60 events 26 reviews

It was a wonderful show. The room was a bit small and the tables were just packed in, but none of this affected the beautiful music. Those singers have really good voices and style, and its a pity they couldn't have had a bigger arena where more...continued

reviewed Jan 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from everettbutler4
Red Velvet 41 events 11 reviews

a truly great band. all fans of this musical stylings owe it to themselves to go check these guys out. you will not be disappointed

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Doggy Mom
Red Velvet 11 events 5 reviews

Be prepared to pay a cover charge. The show was great. It kept the audience upbeat & dancing in their seats.

reviewed Sep 03 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12