1508888873 addy   uno broadway inbound  tickets
Rated by 26 members
H. Gold
Review from H. Gold
Red Velvet 686 events 213 reviews

AMAZING show for kids and adults alike!!

reviewed Jan 13 2018 report as inappropriate
H. Gold
Review from H. Gold
Red Velvet 686 events 213 reviews

GREAT SHOW for kids!! They loved it sooo much!! And, so did the adults accompanying them!! Wonderful idea, wonderful actors - everything is just right!! Thanks VERY much!! We will be back with our little ones!!

reviewed Dec 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Diana Medina
Review from Diana Medina
36 events 14 reviews

Took my two children and they loved it. The cast was great, very friendly and talented. Would love to see more productions with such great messages for kids!

reviewed Jan 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Boland
Review from Phyllis Boland
15 events 8 reviews

This is a fantastic show! All of the cast is very talented. The kids in the audience really related to the characters and situations, and responded to what was happening on stage. I highly recommend this to all kinds of children---typical or...continued

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Kay
Review from Kay
28 events 7 reviews

show was amazing with a great message for my child. theater staff was attentive and actors greeted my daughter and thanked her for coming to the show. (which was the highlight of the night for her, very welcoming) thank you for a great time.

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Katherine Johnson
Review from Katherine Johnson
32 events 5 reviews

My 4 year old loved it! She is asking to see it again!

reviewed Jan 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Naomi Seifert
Review from Naomi Seifert
10 events 2 reviews

Worse then a bad middle school play. Lines were terrible, singing not great either. My kids wanted to leave less then half way through. Waste of a trip into the city.

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Bahar Bybordi
Review from Bahar Bybordi
3 events 1 review

Its a must-see for all me and my daughter really enjoy the show

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Pamela Gilbert
Review from Pamela Gilbert
1 event 1 review

My children loved it, gave my daughter more of an appreciation for her brother. She understand Autism more and stated she wanted to see it again. She really loved the characters and got to meet some of them.

reviewed Apr 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Jacqueline Figueroa
Review from Jacqueline Figueroa
2 events 1 review

my experience was wonderful great show

reviewed Mar 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Cynthia
Review from Cynthia
2 events 1 review

My Grandson loved the show. It was also a great experience for him when he took pictures with the cast.

reviewed Apr 07 2018 report as inappropriate