1578360308 blue%20man%20group%20tickets%202
Rated by 734 members
Ian Pryer
Review from Ian Pryer
2 events 1 review

Attended our third performance, the first being 23 years ago. Brought grandchildren this time and could not contemplate a better multi-generational experience. Everyone just loved it. Worth the trip from Australia just to see Blue Man Group.

reviewed Apr 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Awesome experience. Awesome performance, was laughing all the time, music was excellent. We left with a painting they did :). I will go again and I will take my niece with me.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Niki
Review from Niki
1 event 1 review

Awesome show! Very, very clever and original. A fabulous mix of theatre, music and comedy. Highly recommended!

reviewed Aug 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Pretty
Review from Pretty
2 events 1 review

AWESOME!!! So hard to put into words... But it's a must!! Great from start to finish!! A bit of advice... DON'T ARRIVE LATE

reviewed Jun 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Eileen Austin
Review from Eileen Austin
3 events 1 review

Best show ever. Can't wait to see it again. I'm sure it's never the same.

reviewed Sep 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Susan
Review from Susan
3 events 1 review

Better than I expected. Fun for everyone.

reviewed Jan 18 2016 report as inappropriate
janellechristian
Review from janellechristian
17 events 1 review

Blue Man Group was fun, lively, and energetic. While I usually have a hard time sitting still and paying attention, this show was fascinating from the first moment until the last. A fantastic show!!

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Kevin Corriveau
Review from Kevin Corriveau
1 event 1 review

Blue Man Group is always consistently good. But unfortunately you get for what you pay for. While I saved a few dollars using the GoldStar service, I was given the very last row seats in the upper mezzanine.
Next time I will pay the few extra...continued

reviewed Jul 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Tyler Newton
Review from Tyler Newton
1 event 1 review

Blue Man Group is an amazing interactive experience that I had the pleasure of being a small part of. Everyone who goes to the show gets to participate in some small way, and the music was incredible and fun. I’m looking forward to getting the...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Marina Landviger
Review from Marina Landviger
9 events 1 review

Blue men group was amazing. Kids loved. one dissapointment was that the tickets were advertised as Orchestra/mezzanine. We were given tickets in the last row that appeared to be rear mezzanine.

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Norina
Review from Norina
4 events 1 review

by far the worst show my husband and I ever saw.

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Cool!!! These are very good guys!

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Siobhan Fanning
Review from Siobhan Fanning
5 events 1 review

Couldn’t make it because of the snow. Very disappointed because couldn’t get a rain check.

reviewed Jan 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar member
Review from Goldstar member
10 events 1 review

Creative and energetic show, however, some slow moments. All in all, worth seeing.

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Jenny castro
Review from Jenny castro
18 events 1 review

Electrifying!!!!. Fun for the entire family. I went with my 14yrs daughter and she had a blast

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Nadine Graham
Review from Nadine Graham
2 events 1 review

entertaining but more for the younger audience

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Jaime Nicole Ravaioli
Review from Jaime Nicole Ravaioli
5 events 1 review

Entertaining. Small theater so you can see the stage from wherever you sit.

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Wayne Gordon
Review from Wayne Gordon
3 events 1 review

Excellent show. Seating was fine. Theatre was small enough to see the show.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Sunyoo Kim
Review from Sunyoo Kim
1 event 1 review

Excellent performance at affordable price! Mezz sits D2 & D4 had clear view of the entire stage-

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Excellent price and a fantastic show.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 17 18