1578360308 blue%20man%20group%20tickets%202
Rated by 734 members
Srinivas LS
Review from Srinivas LS
6 events 1 review

Excellent and very interactive!

reviewed Jan 31 2015 report as inappropriate
sjlee
Review from sjlee
12 events 1 review

excellent !!

reviewed Oct 07 2016 report as inappropriate
selyts
Review from selyts
3 events 1 review

Excellent. The venue is quite small but I think this made the show more enjoyable. My 10yr old son thought it was extremely funny and the highlight to his trip to NY - would definately recommend.

reviewed May 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Salvatore Crusco
Review from Salvatore Crusco
1 event 1 review

Extremely entertaining show. Sound and visuals were superb.

If you have small children, there are booster seats available if you ask!
Also, it was a bit hard to see some of the "front of stage" stuff from where we were seated in Mezzanine E 1 3 5...continued

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Tricia
Review from Tricia
16 events 1 review

Fantastic show!!! Had the absolute Bestest time!! My friend and I had our 5 minutes in the spotlight....we were the latecomers!!

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show! Would 100% recommend it to anyone that likes music and to laugh!

reviewed Jun 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Gareth Williams
Review from Gareth Williams
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show!!! Absolutely brilliant!!! Thoroughly enjoyable night out for party of 9 aged from 5 to 64. Would totally recommend!!!

reviewed Dec 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan
Review from Susan
1 event 1 review

First let me say Goldstar was super helpful when I accidently ordered the tickets for the wrong date.
They arranged a refund and repurchase. Now let me say that my husband and I had a terrific time at "Blue Man Group".
I have told friends who saw...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
iheartfancy
Review from iheartfancy
2 events 1 review

Fun night! They do so many different kinds of skits and they keep you laughing the whole time!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Yuen Wing Tai
Review from Yuen Wing Tai
3 events 1 review

Great entertainment for all ages - it's crazy to think that the BMG can crack up an entire audience with mostly just gestures, facial expressions, and straight up comedic + musical talent. Words weren't really used or needed, which made it that...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Tricia Dannenhoffer
Review from Tricia Dannenhoffer
1 event 1 review

Great experience for the whole family. Creative and funny, talented and refreshingly odd. Would recommend to anyone!

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great family fun! A blast!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Michael McBain
Review from Michael McBain
4 events 1 review

Great show designed for the entire family. Worth the $.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great show, non-stop entertainment

reviewed Jan 24 2014 report as inappropriate
gabby0205
Review from gabby0205
1 event 1 review

Great show! Would definitely see it again.

reviewed Nov 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Ashante
Review from Ashante
2 events 1 review

Great show for all ages! This show is interactive, so be prepared; you just might be pulled into the show.

reviewed Feb 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Rocky221
Review from Rocky221
11 events 1 review

Great show. Very entertaining. The kids will love it

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Ian Crouch
Review from Ian Crouch
1 event 1 review

Great show

reviewed Jan 11 2020 report as inappropriate
Lovetheatre
Review from Lovetheatre
8 events 1 review

Great time. Brought 3 young boys.....ages 7 - 9. They loved it.

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Anthony Burburan
Review from Anthony Burburan
1 event 1 review

great time, kids had a lot of fun

reviewed Jun 15 2014 report as inappropriate