1553200387 63739r bmg goldstar header 1440x810
Rated by 707 members
Judith Kalifa
Review from Judith Kalifa
5 events 3 reviews

My son and I truly enjoyed this multimedia extravaganza! Very funny as well as child friendly. This was my second time seeing the Blue Man Group, and it was well worth the money!

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Dimples721
Review from Dimples721
5 events 3 reviews

Not sure what I was expecting...but definitely wasn't impressed. The show is very weird and has some humorous moments but in all I though it wasn't worth the money.

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Bobby Palazzo
Review from Bobby Palazzo
4 events 3 reviews

Really good show would definitely go see again highly recommended

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
David Tam
Review from David Tam
9 events 3 reviews

Sat at the last row last two seats

reviewed Jun 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Nhu Phan
Review from Nhu Phan
35 events 3 reviews

Seat was great, but boring for an adult. It was also really cold--you should definitely wear a warm jacket! I nodded off a couple of times. Not as high energy as I though it would be.

reviewed Oct 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Karen Van Dyke
Review from Karen Van Dyke
6 events 3 reviews

The performance was mostly two men performing a bunch of goofy stuff. I think it was more suited for children. It did not have any of what fascinated me about the original Blue Man Group show - where they were suited in solid blue and several...continued

reviewed Jan 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Annamarie
Review from Annamarie
4 events 3 reviews

The show was unique, fast moving, colorful, exciting, and so creative. The "Blue Men" were most talented and FUN ! !

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

This is a must see. It was a wonderful show. I will definately see it again with the kids.

reviewed May 22 2009 report as inappropriate
Mlu
Review from Mlu
4 events 3 reviews

Very fun filled, interactive show. I reserved seats for the mezzanine level but I highly recommend seating near the stage!

reviewed May 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Susan2424
Review from Susan2424
3 events 3 reviews

Very late in writing my review, but...we loved this show. It was a great time. This show is "safe" to see with children.

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
TKEpassport39
Review from TKEpassport39
4 events 2 reviews

1st time going to the show and I loved it! I even got to participate on stage with the blue man. It was an experience I will never forget.

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Kavita Torres
Review from Kavita Torres
4 events 2 reviews

AMAZING!!!

reviewed Jul 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Allie
Review from Allie
3 events 2 reviews

Awesome show! Fun times!

reviewed Feb 19 2014 report as inappropriate
J. Ugueto
Review from J. Ugueto
8 events 2 reviews

Definitely GREAT to enjoy

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
yokasta santana
Review from yokasta santana
4 events 2 reviews

Excellent Show !!!! Funny, Great Music, Fun, Creative !!!!
so Glad i finally went to see Blue Man Group. Thanks to Goldstar, price was right ;0 ;0

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Pheenie
Review from Pheenie
63 events 2 reviews

For children, this is a great show, with loud drums and much infantile humor. For adults, it is too childish and primitive. Went there because of reviews and was bored stiff.

reviewed Oct 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Kathy
Review from Kathy
2 events 2 reviews

Fun and unpredictable.

reviewed May 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Darnell Squillaro-Nolan
Review from Darnell Squillaro-Nolan
2 events 2 reviews

Fun interactive show. And the seats that i got thur Goldstar were great for the money

reviewed Dec 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Alyssa
Review from Alyssa
2 events 2 reviews

Great show, very entertaining. Good to see if you're not into typicla Broadway musicals. Also had very funny parts and a decent amount of audience interaction.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Rico Vill
Review from Rico Vill
3 events 2 reviews

Great show , we truly enjoy ourselves.

reviewed Feb 20 2014 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 6 8 9 10 16 17