1566326303 media20190820 23007 i8gecsjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 25 members
Sherry Mohamed
Review from Sherry Mohamed
Red Velvet 84 events 27 reviews

My group really love this

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Winifred Reed
Review from Winifred Reed
Red Velvet 36 events 20 reviews

The waitress Jessica was lovely. She was attentive and pleasent. The hostess' weren't as conciderate to other guests. They were snippy and impatient. The Music was fantastic. The band rocked the house.
BTW not handicap friendly. Lots of stairs...continued

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Patricia Downs
Review from Patricia Downs
Red Velvet 25 events 4 reviews

They sang all the songs I knew all the words I went to soul Church with them and memory lane at the same time they refilled my spirit thanks you guys music transcends all races you could see & feel it your singing had know racial divide thanks

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda Ellen Going To Plays And Movies.
Review from Linda Ellen Going To Plays And Movies.
89 events 21 reviews

Good morning the show was good secord time seeing this show. Very crowed but the food was good drinks expensive.

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Galina Kovaleva
Review from Galina Kovaleva
54 events 7 reviews

Enjoyed!Wonderful performance and beautiful songs,it was such a lovely connection of the guests with the musicians and singers ,we are all sang and danced together!

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Conni
Review from Conni
34 events 5 reviews

The band was great! Singers terrific. How can you not enjoy a brunch, in the Village, in a jazz cafe with Decade of Soul sounds. Really? What a good deal this was on gold star ..
I’m already planning to go again! There’s always a reason to ?

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
beaches
Review from beaches
14 events 3 reviews

It was a great event! Loved the band, love the music, and the venue was so nice.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Debra Solomon
Review from Debra Solomon
5 events 2 reviews

Brings back memories!! All my favorite songs!! Love singing along with the band and singers

reviewed Mar 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Debra Solomon
Review from Debra Solomon
5 events 2 reviews

I enjoy the show.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Stacey Davis
Review from Stacey Davis
1 event 2 reviews

The music was on and popping and non stop! Thoroughly enjoyed Prentice McNeil!

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
6463523354
Review from 6463523354
3 events 1 review

An evening to remember I danced so much!! I really enjoyed myself!!

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Camille Blain Nixon
Review from Camille Blain Nixon
9 events 1 review
Lisa F Campbell
Review from Lisa F Campbell
2 events 1 review

I enjoyed the entertainment , but the seats are too closed in,food was ok, hardly any elbow room to eat or drink,. Motown experience was great.

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Desiree
Review from Desiree
12 events 1 review

My cousin and I heard a Decade of Soul at BBKing a couple years ago and we had a great time. But last Saturday at the Blue note. OMG. Today is Monday and I am still high. My favorite Band and the young lady her voice is amazing. Let’s us not...continued

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Helen Rossi
Review from Helen Rossi
1 event 1 review

Service. Show and ambiance very good. Would def return again

reviewed Mar 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Zinka Smailagich
Review from Zinka Smailagich
2 events 1 review

Super ambiance, the band was great and very entertaining. Lady Jae’s singing and a special guest-one of the members of The Drifters (Prentiss McNeil) made it a memorable experience

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate