1468946258 distorted diznee tickets 2
Rated by 369 members
GBCBD
Review from GBCBD
48 events 13 reviews

Show was very funny but seating was a bit cramped.

reviewed Oct 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Althea Barrett
Review from Althea Barrett
38 events 12 reviews

characters were hilarious...food at the venue was moderately priced and good...great experience.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Valarie Jefferson
Review from Valarie Jefferson
24 events 11 reviews

I PERSONALLY COULD NOT MAKE THIS PERFORMANCE BUT I SENT MY SISTER AND HER FIANCE'. I ASKED MY SISTER HOW DID SHE LIKE IT AND SHE SAID IT WAS OKAY, SHE DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT AND WAS SURPRISED THAT IT WAS PERFORMED BY DRAG QUEENS. FOR THEM IT...continued

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Christine Mullin
Review from Christine Mullin
20 events 11 reviews

night out of fun and laughs with my sisters, mother and daughter!

reviewed Jul 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Christina Melo
Review from Christina Melo
11 events 10 reviews

I loved this show, it was hilarious. Even when this drunk old lady started dancing and interrupting the show a few times, the performers made fun of it and kept going with the show.

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
bobkat15
Review from bobkat15
17 events 10 reviews

The show was A-Mazing! Really fun. Totally not what I was expecting...FAR BETTER than my expectations! The show was hysterical. My favorite parts were lion king, frozen and snow white.

Thank you for the experience. It was so so funny! My...continued

reviewed Mar 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Leslie Vizcaino
Review from Leslie Vizcaino
33 events 9 reviews

Always a great show

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Leslie Vizcaino
Review from Leslie Vizcaino
33 events 9 reviews

Awesome like always

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Leslie Vizcaino
Review from Leslie Vizcaino
33 events 9 reviews

Awesome show

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Leslie Vizcaino
Review from Leslie Vizcaino
33 events 9 reviews

Awesome show like always my friends first time and the has a blast and loved the girls performances

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Tonmilv
Review from Tonmilv
17 events 9 reviews

Its a great dinner show, hilarious. Must see.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Charmaine King
Review from Charmaine King
9 events 7 reviews

Great We Loved the show!

reviewed Nov 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Charmaine King
Review from Charmaine King
9 events 7 reviews

I didn’t get to go ?Was sick with the flu?But I know the show was great ?? I have went a few time & enjoyed them all..

reviewed Oct 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Lawrence Skaggs
Review from Lawrence Skaggs
30 events 7 reviews

Irreverently hilarious and witty!!

reviewed Sep 16 2016 report as inappropriate
tina
Review from tina
15 events 7 reviews

This was a great show, i really love it and would def. see more of them. I laughed and laughed and laughed.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Courtney S
Review from Courtney S
12 events 7 reviews

This was sooo funny. Amazing cast and the food you had to buy was actually really really good and affordable (typical new york prices). I was pleasantly surprised and my friend and I had a great time. I cant wait to see their christmas show.

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Debbie Wade
Review from Debbie Wade
8 events 7 reviews

Wasn't really crazy about the show…Just ok!!! Lips is much better .
But the experience with Goldstar was great. Tickets were waiting for us when we arrived.

reviewed Oct 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 6 reviews

A very fun night. I think people who haven't seen the referenced shows or movies would have a great time. At times it was difficult to hear the actual words but part of that was due to a very enthusiastic crowd. At the end I happily "Tipped a...continued

reviewed Aug 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Jasmine Pacheco
Review from Jasmine Pacheco
12 events 6 reviews

Absolutely hilarious! I would go over and over again! Arrive early go downstairs and wait till the doors open for good seats!

reviewed Aug 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Hope Monica
Review from Hope Monica
283 events 6 reviews

Always amazing! I have attended several times and never get tired of this show!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate