1468946258 distorted diznee tickets 2
Rated by 369 members
Brooke
Review from Brooke
21 events 3 reviews

Such a fun time!

reviewed Mar 30 2012 report as inappropriate
fiftiesfan@yahoo.com
Review from fiftiesfan@yahoo.com
3 events 3 reviews

The 4 actors were extremely talented and the material was very funny. The costumes were excellent. The music, however, was a bit too loud causing distortion with the speakers. I would be happy to see the show again in the future.

reviewed Sep 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Very funny and extremely entertaining. You do not need to be familiar with all the Disney characters to enjoy it

reviewed May 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Foxman-fruchter
Review from Cheryl Foxman-fruchter
9 events 3 reviews

Was lots of fun , very entertaining !

reviewed Oct 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Jose Ramos
Review from Jose Ramos
4 events 3 reviews

Wonderful cast they make the audience feel good and urging to participate with their Comments. I have to see it again.

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Nelly Nemirovskaya
Review from Nelly Nemirovskaya
2 events 2 reviews

Absolutely loved this performance! I would highly recommend everyone to go and I plan to attend the upcoming Dallas Dubois events!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Christina Isaksen
Review from Christina Isaksen
10 events 2 reviews

Amazing show! The queens put on a stellar show, and as long as you go in wanting to great time, you will!

reviewed Feb 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Cristy Gonzalez
Review from Cristy Gonzalez
5 events 2 reviews

As much as I loved their take on Disney characters, I realized that I can't ever sit to the front of a drag show. It makes you an easy target. The drag who played Jazmin was singing a song about black girls with big butts and then threw the word...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Cali Farley
Review from Cali Farley
32 events 2 reviews

Best drag show (or off-Broadway show, for that matter) in NYC!!!

reviewed Sep 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Debra campise
Review from Debra campise
6 events 2 reviews

Best night out in a long time. The show was amazing. Could not stop laughing! Going back with all the girls to see Distoted Divas now

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
x911x
Review from x911x
50 events 2 reviews

Great show! Laughed from start to finish

reviewed Aug 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Rosemary Rodriguez
Review from Rosemary Rodriguez
6 events 2 reviews

Great show! Would definitely watch it again.

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Angela Borst
Review from Angela Borst
19 events 2 reviews

Great show! This is literally my 4th time going and trust me, it does not disappoint! These ladies are so passionate and talented and look gorgeous!

reviewed Aug 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Angela Colombo
Review from Angela Colombo
5 events 2 reviews

Great show, worth every penny....tons of laughs!!! And the drinks are really well priced!!!

reviewed Oct 17 2014 report as inappropriate
jlmc79
Review from jlmc79
15 events 2 reviews

Hilarious ! I will definately be making a second trip here !

reviewed Sep 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Maryann Lebron
Review from Maryann Lebron
30 events 2 reviews

Hilariously entertaining

reviewed Oct 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Hilda Lopez
Review from Hilda Lopez
5 events 2 reviews

I brought my brother who was visiting from California. I didn't know what he would think of the show. We both laughed so hard. This show is amazingly funny. So much talent!

reviewed Nov 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

I took a straight guy to this show for date night and he loved it. It was hilarity from start to finish. Wished for more menu options but the food and drinks they did serve were great. Overall awesome time.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Yonette Shepherd
Review from Yonette Shepherd
5 events 2 reviews

If you want to have a night filled with fun and laughs, this show is for you. They made me feel at home. They involved the audience and the show was filled with surprises. The songs and the costumes were fantastic. I will definitely be going back...continued

reviewed Mar 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Emily Soto
Review from Emily Soto
12 events 2 reviews

It was my second time seeing the show and it was absolutely amazing. I went with my partner and two friends. We laughed from beginning to end. Im looking forward to the next shows.

reviewed Jun 03 2016 report as inappropriate