1468946258 distorted diznee tickets 2
Rated by 376 members
Devin Arroyo
Review from Devin Arroyo
1 event 1 review

Distorted Diznee was fantastic! Full of great laughs and very entertaining. Everyone in the theatre had a great time. Thank you for the memorable experience!

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Glamdollsel
Review from Glamdollsel
4 events 1 review

Distorted Diznee was amazing! I had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the show. The performers were exceptionally stunning & funny. With that said the food wasn't great at all. I ordered the calamari and macaroni & cheese. The calamari...continued

reviewed Mar 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Fantastically hilarious.

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Margie Franco
Review from Margie Franco
1 event 1 review

Fricking Fabulous. Had the time of my life. So professional. Love it.

reviewed Mar 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Mary Skelton
Review from Mary Skelton
3 events 1 review

Girls weekend in NYC. This was the most hysterical and completely insane night of entertainment. The Dizney princesses are gorgeous and cleverly transition from Disney songs to other dialog or popular tunes. The crowd goes wild for each gram...continued

reviewed May 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Wendy stolz
Review from Wendy stolz
1 event 1 review

Good entertainment and good food.

reviewed Jul 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Mello Knee
Review from Mello Knee
4 events 1 review

Got there early so we got prime seating and enjoyed every minute of this campy production. They played with/to the audience and they certainly had our attention. Can't wait to go back with a new group of friends and see what's the same/different.

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Ed Romero
Review from Ed Romero
3 events 1 review

Great performers. But sometimes the music overlay was not clear.

reviewed Sep 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Frida
Review from Frida
7 events 1 review

Great show!

reviewed May 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Maria J Almanzar
Review from Maria J Almanzar
6 events 1 review

Had a fabulous time! The performers are super talented and GORGEOUS!!! The girls and I enjoyed it immensely! Would see it again and again.

reviewed May 17 2013 report as inappropriate
rudybaron
Review from rudybaron
3 events 1 review

Had a great time!

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
William Ragatz
Review from William Ragatz
4 events 1 review

Haven't laughed that hard in a long time!

reviewed Feb 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Sherri 'Switz' Mikus
Review from Sherri 'Switz' Mikus
2 events 1 review

HILARIOUS!

reviewed Feb 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Lesli A.
Review from Lesli A.
2 events 1 review

HILARIOUS!

reviewed Mar 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Aliza Enker
Review from Aliza Enker
7 events 1 review

Hilarious, raunchy, and wonderful. These extremely talented queens kept my friend and I laughing and mesmerized all evening.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
David
Review from David
10 events 1 review

Hysterical!!! All four ladies brought it. High energy, funny takes on Disney songs, with some added bonuses. It is definitely worth watching if you like drag queens.

reviewed Jul 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I absolutely loved it, kept me entertained and laughing from beginning to end. The actors engaged the audience throughout the performance. Already planning on going back to see it again. Distorted Diznee is definitely a must see.

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Karen
Review from Karen
1 event 1 review

I enjoyed it, definitely going back.

reviewed Sep 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Ilyssa Silfen
Review from Ilyssa Silfen
1 event 1 review

I had been meaning to see the Distorted Diznee show for years but never got the chance until this last Friday. I had a BLAST--my cheeks were sore from laughing before they'd even gotten to the third act. I can't wait to go back!

reviewed Oct 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Carmel Lynn
Review from Carmel Lynn
3 events 1 review

I haven't laughed that hard in years! Thank you so much!

reviewed Mar 30 2018 report as inappropriate