1471536472 improv 4 kids tickets
Rated by 491 members
Dimitrina Kostadinova
Review from Dimitrina Kostadinova
6 events 1 review

Different, super fun and kids enjoyed being on stage.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
NC
Review from NC
1 event 1 review

Entertaining show. My 15 year old daughter thought it was great. Audience gets to participate.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Joyce Spitzbart
Review from Joyce Spitzbart
16 events 1 review

Even though it's a "G-rated" kids show, it's still hysterically funny -- especially since kids are the ones giving the input. The Improv Actors were wonderful and very talented. I had a GREAT TIME!!

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Karen Russell
Review from Karen Russell
6 events 1 review

Event started late and I would rather buy a ticket than purchase a $5 soda per person but having said that the performers were great. We all loved it, adults and kids alike.

reviewed Sep 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Feona Tagayev-Distler
Review from Feona Tagayev-Distler
5 events 1 review

Everyone laughed their head off and had a good time. Good for ages 3.5 to 99.

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
John Chamulak
Review from John Chamulak
2 events 1 review
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent! My kids, ranging in age from 11-15, all boys, really loved it! It was appropriate for all ages and appealing to all ages. We would definitely go again!

reviewed Apr 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Becky Rubenstein
Review from Becky Rubenstein
5 events 1 review

Excellent!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

EXPECTED talented KIDS --- instead, the grownups on stage were clearly repeating things they had done before, repeatedly. The 9 yr old I brought laughed at some of their humor but not all was understandable. They also "used" one single member...continued

reviewed Dec 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Slesinger
Review from Stephanie Slesinger
11 events 1 review

fabulous show!

reviewed Feb 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Fran
Review from Fran
2 events 1 review

Fantastic experience and we will definitely do it again!! Our shy 11 year old even participated and got up on the stage!! Not just for children, this was entertaining for all ages!! They even had a 4 year old up on stage!! Best ever!!!

reviewed Nov 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Fun afternoon with the kids. Lots of audience participation.

reviewed Mar 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Liz
Review from Liz
2 events 1 review

Fun for us adults and the children. Perfect for the 9 and 10 year old, 6 and 8 year old still enjoyed it. Highly recommend.

reviewed Dec 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Judy Gasper McCoy
Review from Judy Gasper McCoy
2 events 1 review

Fun show lots of laughs!

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Gordon Epstein
Review from Stephanie Gordon Epstein
1 event 1 review

Fun show. Small audience let all the kids who wanted to participate get into the action. Adults thought it was fun too!

reviewed Dec 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Jon Helfman
Review from Jon Helfman
11 events 1 review

Funny and very enjoyable. Great for the kids

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Sandyabd
Review from Sandyabd
1 event 1 review

Funny, funny show. Great entertainment.

reviewed Apr 08 2015 report as inappropriate
JLewis
Review from JLewis
15 events 1 review

Great event for the kids and parents to enjoy together. The actors/comedians are so talented! My daughter already asked to go back :)

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Eileen
Review from Eileen
1 event 1 review

Great experience for kids and adults. We had kids ages 12 and 10 and they were laughing throughout as were the adults. Cast was clever, witty and fun! i was initially worried as other participant kids looked younger, but show worked for all. ...continued

reviewed Mar 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Fintak
Review from Kathleen Fintak
1 event 1 review

Great experience for kids. Most of the kids at our show made it on stage. Great confidence builder.

reviewed Dec 28 2018 report as inappropriate