1471536472 improv 4 kids tickets
Rated by 491 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great for the whole family. Drinks were bad but only one drink minimum.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great for kids and accompanying parents!

reviewed Jun 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Lorena Williams
Review from Lorena Williams
6 events 1 review

great for kids and entertaining for adults

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Mshortall
Review from Mshortall
7 events 1 review

Great fun at a good price. They do not serve any food though so make sure you eat before or bring a snack!

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great fun. Lots of energy by the performers. They did a great job getting the kids involved. My wife and I were in stitches as well as the kids.

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Hope
Review from Hope
3 events 1 review

Great people doing great things. Totally original, great audience participation.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great show for both kids and parents! Very talented improv group. Definitely worth making the time to see it. Pure family fun. We will be back.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
darlene garrison
Review from darlene garrison
6 events 1 review

Great show super friendly employee's from the time you enter. Very good meet and greet seating done timely. Hostess great job and we were made to feel VIP. My children felt very welcome as did all of the children as well.

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great time, even with kids on the younger side (3.5 and 5.5). They were engaged and laughing the whole time, as were we!

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great way to spend a few hours with your kid/s in NYC. The small venue really works for this sort of show in that nearly everyone got to participate.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
kayka
Review from kayka
2 events 1 review

Great young and energetic group. They had our group of 8 from age 3-64 laughing the whole time

reviewed Mar 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Elizette Vazquez
Review from Elizette Vazquez
29 events 1 review

Had such a great time, the show was extremely interactive and the experience was a blast!!! Definitely recommended to all ages

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Alice Rubsky
Review from Alice Rubsky
2 events 1 review

I am trying to expose to two children (boy 5 and girl 8 years old) to new things, which can be very difficult not only because of their age and gender but add personalities that they both would enjoy. Realizing no 2 children are alike one with a...continued

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

I brought 20 kids to this yesterday and they just loved it! Just remember you have to buy a min. of 1 drink from the comedy club though, dropped $155 for that!

reviewed Aug 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Cameron McClure
Review from Cameron McClure
1 event 1 review

I brought along four 6th graders and we all loved it!

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Garth Wolkoff
Review from Garth Wolkoff
3 events 1 review

I did not get a free drink. I had to pay.

reviewed Dec 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Reina Onorato
Review from Reina Onorato
3 events 1 review

I enjoyed the show very much ! However , since it was advertised as a kids comedy show , I would've liked it to be exactly that . There were some jokes made that were only adult -friendly ?Great talent though and a good time !

reviewed Apr 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

I had a great time...the kids were really blown away by the cast. I have already recommended this event to several friends.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
eva rodriguez
Review from eva rodriguez
1 event 1 review

I had a great time with my friend her daughter and my son great performance for the family everyone is gonna be laughing out loud .

reviewed Mar 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Sue Webley Cox
Review from Sue Webley Cox
1 event 1 review

I mentor teen girls and I was searching for a fun show for us to go, and found this one the day before the event. We had a PHENOMENAL time!!! Looking forward to going back!

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate