1471536472 improv 4 kids tickets
Rated by 491 members
Dana
Review from Dana
8 events 2 reviews

It was an incredibly small and run down room. I was actually embarassed that I brought my entire family to the location. The stage was the size of a small porch and is not at all what is depicted in photos of the event on the website. The show...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Geoffrey
Review from Geoffrey
2 events 2 reviews

It was great. Very funny and put together well. The whole family enjoyed it.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Laurie Schuster
Review from Laurie Schuster
5 events 2 reviews

It’s a small room so you can really engage with the cast. Took our tweens and they got on stage. We all had a blast.

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate
sindinc
Review from sindinc
7 events 2 reviews

Kids loved it!

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Monica T
Review from Monica T
12 events 2 reviews

My 7 yr old loved it. She got to go on Stage!

reviewed Jul 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

My children are aged 6, 6 and 9, so this seemed like good fun for them during school holidays... Fab show - Kids roared with laughter whilst watching and getting involved... The 5 comedians were hilarious!

reviewed Aug 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Roza
Review from Roza
10 events 2 reviews

My grandchildren and I had good time.

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Tisha
Review from Tisha
16 events 2 reviews

My kids aged 7, 5, 2 had a great time. The 2 year old enjoyed all the laughter and music. great family outing.

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Bruce Phillip
Review from Bruce Phillip
20 events 2 reviews

My kids enjoyed the audience partipation. Great Fun. Highly recommended.

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Rico9212
Review from Rico9212
2 events 2 reviews

My kids had a great time. they got to participate in some of the skits. they had a lot of fun. good family entertainment.

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Mike
Review from Mike
2 events 2 reviews

My kids loved it; my daughter wants to go again. My son seemed to enjoy trying to trip up the actors with difficult suggestions. I enjoyed the show as much as my kids (both 10) did. There are enough references to keep the adults amused too. I was...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Alina Larson
Review from Alina Larson
19 events 2 reviews

My son and his friend LOVED it! They were rolling with laughter through the whole thing and even got up on stage to participate.

reviewed Mar 28 2015 report as inappropriate
galafish
Review from galafish
18 events 2 reviews

Our kids (aged 5 to 12) loved the show. They participated in it, went on stage, made a suggestions for the theme, laughted a lot and had a great time. We liked it too. The prices for the drinks and food were way too high.

reviewed Nov 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Latoya
Review from Latoya
6 events 2 reviews

Overall it was a good time. I enjoyed the audience participation portion. My only issue was the one drink minimum ($5 per person) that was not stipulated in the offer. I have a large family so it would be nice to know something like that in advance.

reviewed Mar 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

pleasntly surprised very kid friendly

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Dell Brenner
Review from Dell Brenner
11 events 2 reviews

show was very hokey and unprofessional.
with the minimum of 2 drinks, gratuity added to check plus even the Goldstar low price admission this show is very overpriced.

reviewed Sep 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 2 reviews

So fun and really talented improv group!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Jill Belt
Review from Jill Belt
3 events 2 reviews

So funny & clever. Plus they did a wonderful job engaging/including the audience and appealed to adults and kids quite skillfully. Great show!

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Patricia simmons
Review from Patricia simmons
4 events 2 reviews

The event was nice and very fun for kids...the cast had really high energy and they were very entertaining my 8 yr old could not stop laughing . I just wished that the show went on for more than 1 hr and 20 mins...it's a non stop show that is...continued

reviewed Jan 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The group was very talented & we had a great afternoon experiencing the art of Improv. However, Goldstar did not mention the drink minimum imposed on us.

reviewed Feb 22 2012 report as inappropriate