1479148885 abanar   nutcracker winter suite tickets
Rated by 20 members
H. Gold
Review from H. Gold
Red Velvet 696 events 217 reviews

Great version of the Nutcracker!! Highest recommendations!!

reviewed Dec 02 2017 report as inappropriate
beverly druck
Review from beverly druck
16 events 7 reviews

I brought my 5 year old grand daughter and I think she was mesmerized. She was a little disappointed that there were no snow flakes and no sugar plum fairy. (maybe there was one, but I wasnt sure. ) I think it was done wonderfully and I salute you...continued

reviewed Dec 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Milka
Review from Milka
19 events 3 reviews

What a wonderful night out. The ballet dancers were beautiful to watch.

reviewed Dec 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Nora Kobrenik
Review from Nora Kobrenik
9 events 2 reviews

An amateur production barely fit for parents. Few girls have potential but that’s about it.
Save your 20$ and go see an actual Nutcracker because this was anything but.

reviewed Dec 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Trisha Bloomer
Review from Trisha Bloomer
14 events 2 reviews

It was really a Wonderful production... Thank You to all the Cast and Crew ..... Merry Merry Christmas ?????

reviewed Dec 02 2017 report as inappropriate
cheroya davenport
Review from cheroya davenport
4 events 2 reviews

Loved the fact that I could sit where I wanted. The show was beautiful and I would recommend it. Make sure to get there early, the show started on time

reviewed Dec 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Angel
Review from Angel
7 events 1 review

I didn't like the general seating as it was a bit chaotic but it was a nice show.

reviewed Dec 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Elaine Martinez
Review from Elaine Martinez
1 event 1 review

I like the general sitting. The performances were simply amazing. Easy to get to on a Cab or the subway (2, 3). Great performances.

reviewed Dec 02 2017 report as inappropriate
lisa cavallini
Review from lisa cavallini
9 events 1 review

there are no background changes, no holiday spirt, didn't appreciate the director political comments before the start the of the show

reviewed Dec 02 2017 report as inappropriate