1476388021 allen batista   magic show tickets
Rated by 51 members
Callista Bessellieu
Review from Callista Bessellieu
62 events 40 reviews

Children Friendly! OK!!

reviewed Jul 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Julie Kvyatkovsky
Review from Julie Kvyatkovsky
26 events 14 reviews

The show was great. The magician was very kid-friendly, very vocal and funny for both, kids and adults. It was a great mix of cheesy humor and magic. All kids loved it !!!!

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
JP
Review from JP
9 events 6 reviews

Funny show! loved it! Though I wish i had a choice of buying any 1 drink or any 1 food instead of it being mandatory..

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Amy Harbo
Review from Amy Harbo
28 events 6 reviews

Our 8 year old surprised us by volunteering to assist the magician. He had fun! The magician was very engaging. The venue is really run down. Needs a face lift. For a short magic show with kids, the 2 item minimum per person is too high.

reviewed Jul 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Larry-Goldstar Member
Review from Larry-Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

Excellent magic performance. Magician got all the kids involved and was very outgoing, friendly, and had an excellent variety of routines. Me and the kids wish him the best in his career.

reviewed May 16 2015 report as inappropriate
gdgilden
Review from gdgilden
38 events 5 reviews

Just a warning that you MUST purchase 2 food/drink items per person, and the prices are terribly inflated. $8 for soda! What I thought was a bargain, since it is on Goldstar, turned out to be over $100 for 3 people, for a 45 minute show.

reviewed Mar 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Minigolf36
Review from Minigolf36
15 events 5 reviews

Magician was good. Venue is small and dated. Show was fairly inexpensive but when you get there, girls was very push trying to sell $8.00 bottle water & soda to make it up. Food was lousy, greasy French fries & overpriced bland hamburgers.

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Kelly Long Kim
Review from Kelly Long Kim
4 events 3 reviews

My six-year-old son loved it. I enjoyed it. They should have been more clear about the minimum food/drink purchase requirement.

reviewed Nov 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Toro Avila
Review from Toro Avila
10 events 3 reviews

The show is great. The magician. Worth the time. But basically is just for kids,,,, not food just drinks

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Masha Moiseeva
Review from Masha Moiseeva
9 events 2 reviews

Amature event. Such a waste of time.

reviewed Jan 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric Toth
Review from Eric Toth
5 events 2 reviews

It was a nice show and magician's tricks were cool but he lacked personality. It was kind of boring in the beginning.

reviewed Jun 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Roza
Review from Roza
10 events 2 reviews

The artist is very nice person, but the ''magic "was too simple, a little boring, Our kids were on stage , but even they were not very exited.
Pizza was very good. We all expected better.

reviewed Jun 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Nickola Bailey
Review from Nickola Bailey
4 events 2 reviews

The kids really liked it

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The venue was horrible, but the performer (Randy Master) was great. First for the positive: He was adept at delivering jokes that were adult and over the kids heads as well as keeping the children entertained with great illusions and a manner...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Eric Toth
Review from Eric Toth
5 events 2 reviews

Venue is old and dirty and magician was lackluster. Some tricks were cool but sooo boring. Then we had to have 2 drink minimum for everyone which was total BS. What kid drinks 2 drinks?! It ended being over $100 for waters etc. and their cc...continued

reviewed Jun 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Although the staff was late..Although the they reduced from two drink min..to a one drink min..5 drinks cost $47.59...gald it wasnt two drink .show wasnt enough time for one drink...ridiculous!!!!Although there was only appr.30ppl who attended and...continued

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Kj
Review from Kj
1 event 1 review

It was horrible for adults. Maybe kids would enjoy it!

reviewed Jan 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Bubblybee
Review from Bubblybee
1 event 1 review

It's more for the kids. for the price, it wasn't bad but it could have been better.

reviewed Jun 10 2017 report as inappropriate
boomers
Review from boomers
5 events 1 review

Jason the magician was funny & my grand kids enjoyed him
he interacted with the audience & the participants (kids in audience)
had fun..

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Eileen Bogner
Review from Eileen Bogner
3 events 1 review

Jason The Magician put on a very entertaining show. We were three generations that attended and all enjoyed the show.

reviewed Nov 22 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1