1558384514 naked boys singing tickets 3
Rated by 99 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

A great time! Super funny and enjoyable!

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
DINA SANTOS
Review from DINA SANTOS
11 events 1 review

For the comp tickets it was fine. If I actually had to pay I would've been upset.

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Delvira Rodrigues
Review from Delvira Rodrigues
8 events 1 review

Good experiênce to get with your friends girls

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Ruslan Shi
Review from Ruslan Shi
1 event 1 review

I loved it!!! It was so talented & fun!!!

reviewed Aug 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Boys
Review from Boys
5 events 1 review

I was expecting to see great bodies and listen to the nice voices. Instead I've got nothing to look at with weak voices. I wouldn't call it a show, just an amateur performance.

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My partner and i loved the show, and the price and service of Goldstar was easy and great.

reviewed Feb 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Amber grace
Review from Amber grace
99 events 1 review

So awesome! Especially if you don’t mind being a single gal in an audience of gay men!

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Luna
Review from Maria Luna
5 events 1 review

The experience was definitely worthwhile...My friends and family had a really great time at the show. We had laughs and the men were very professional.. definitely recommend it to bachorlette parties or just for a night of laughs.

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Yana Smith
Review from Yana Smith
11 events 1 review

The performance was Amazing!!!

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

The show was great, very funny, prudish need not apply! Plenty of sass complimented by a little _ss ;) The "Red Velvet" treatment was a joke. We were seated in the very last row of a 1/2 empty theater and while they boasted Orchestra seating, they...continued

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Chris Dickstein
Review from Chris Dickstein
1 event 1 review

The vignettes were funny. Some more than others. The show was a bit shorter than expected (about an hour).

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Thought it was fantastic!

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Lawren
Review from Lawren
6 events 1 review

Very entertaining. Multiple stories talk about nudity. So, it isn’t being naked for the sake of showing. Warning, if you can’t stand homosexual, don’t go. Otherwise, you would have some good laughs and a fun time.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Cheeto
Review from Cheeto
5 events 1 review

Very talented (pun intended) cast. Not that I was expecting that they wouldn't be talented but they were really really much more entertaining than I expected. The guys really work very well together and each have their own solo performance to...continued

reviewed Feb 08 2013 report as inappropriate