1416868435 shutup tickets
Rated by 29 members
Deena Evergreen
Review from Deena Evergreen
80 events 42 reviews

Did not attend. Husband had heart surgery the day before.

reviewed Sep 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Donna Anne Prainito
Review from Donna Anne Prainito
32 events 11 reviews

My problem was with the venue. The staff made it sound that if we didn't order 2 drinks each that we wouldn't get a ticket to get out . Not only did we not get a ticket, but there were people at my table who didn't order anything and were let out...continued

reviewed Mar 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Rosalind Brooks
Review from Rosalind Brooks
23 events 10 reviews

Fantastic! Excellent cast! Truly enjoyed it.

reviewed Jul 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Robert Cesarano
Review from Robert Cesarano
13 events 6 reviews

Good time, great venue, worth it

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate
lorr1
Review from lorr1
22 events 6 reviews

Very fun and entertaining!!

reviewed Jan 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeffry Zweig
Review from Jeffry Zweig
14 events 5 reviews

Amazing. I laughed so hard while reflecting on my life experiences.
Moments in the dialogue bring you to tears from the reality. Great mix of actors. People I’d love to share a pizza with.

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Edward Julius
Review from Edward Julius
6 events 2 reviews

A must see for all.New Yorker's especially. We got every reference and joke and know someone just like who they were talking about. Just GO!!

reviewed Mar 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Emogene S Hayes
Review from Emogene S Hayes
3 events 2 reviews

I thought the act was entertaining and refreshing....I would have love to have been instructed as to where to go and what to do when I arrived but no one was there....I also would have like to been informed that the tip is in the drink charge, I...continued

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Mary Strakosch
Review from Mary Strakosch
5 events 1 review

Enjoyed the show. This is the second time I went. They’ve updated many scenes; still a good laugh.

reviewed Oct 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Cybele Kehr
Review from Cybele Kehr
1 event 1 review

It was a great show! Lots of good points about families and other important life things that are real. The coming together of themes and events was really clever. Venue was good for this show and good virgin margarita.

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Diane Robbins
Review from Diane Robbins
7 events 1 review

Laughed from beginning to end! Wonderfully entertaining! Very talented cast! Must see!

reviewed Mar 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Linda
Review from Linda
7 events 1 review

This is a must see! Especially if your Italian but anyone can relate. What a great time, I can’t wait to see it again. I’m getting tickets for all my friends and family!!

reviewed Apr 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Mike King
Review from Mike King
1 event 1 review

Very funny show. Family is italian, so it was very relatable. The only con was the show had little more sexual inuendos than expected. I would not recommend for teens under 17

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate