1432072421 twilight sail abroad clipper city tickets
Rated by 239 members
Catherine Petzold
Review from Catherine Petzold
7 events 2 reviews

What a fun night! The start of a girls weekend.
All 6 totally enjoyed.

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Sergei Itomlenskis
Review from Sergei Itomlenskis
3 events 1 review

A great time! Nights can be a bit chilly in the spring, so come prepared for the weather and the wonderful sights.

reviewed Apr 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Sunday
Review from Sunday
2 events 1 review

A lovely two hour harbor cruise without any annoying commentary.

reviewed Sep 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Atlas Wander
Review from Atlas Wander
2 events 1 review

A magical summer sunset ride on a beautiful schooner and what a friendly crew! Hands down a must! #AllAboard !!!!

reviewed Aug 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Joyce Haverkamp
Review from Joyce Haverkamp
1 event 1 review

Beautiful sunset sail around the harbor, couldn't have asked for anything more, had a great time and was a beautiful evening.

reviewed Jul 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Caroline Cowles
Review from Caroline Cowles
1 event 1 review

Beautiful views and time!

reviewed Jun 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Copeynyc
Review from Copeynyc
4 events 1 review

Cancelled with no email or notification whatsoever because of "maintenance". My time is as important as yours and at the very least give me a free drink or a voucher for a discount in the future or something. I understand things happen but I...continued

reviewed Aug 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Tejeshwini Bharati
Review from Tejeshwini Bharati
6 events 1 review

Great experience! Boat is beautiful
All in all the best way to see the sunset over the river. Will be coming back :)

reviewed May 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Doug Catalanello
Review from Doug Catalanello
1 event 1 review

Great experience - the crew was great and did a great job. Would recommend

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Wesrifa
Review from Wesrifa
3 events 1 review

I missed the boat,was very disappointed ?? as it was my birthday and was well anticipating it all because of no parking.

reviewed Oct 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Amit K
Review from Amit K
2 events 1 review

I totally enjoyed being on the sail with my family.

reviewed Aug 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Courtney Doro
Review from Courtney Doro
2 events 1 review

I went with my good friend to this cruise and we loved it!
The crew was very friendly and the drinks were great!
However, I do wish they served food.

reviewed Sep 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Christine Montague
Review from Christine Montague
1 event 1 review

It was a great experience! The boat didn't seem overly crowded as I feared it would be and it was easy to move around to take pictures. Drinks on board were very good also. My husband and I did the twilight ride and the views with the sunset...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Dagmar Sanjath
Review from Dagmar Sanjath
1 event 1 review

It was amazing. Had lots of fun with great views and great music, in spite of sub-optimal weather conditions.

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
KateHath
Review from KateHath
2 events 1 review

It was an amazing evening. Would do it again

reviewed Jul 28 2015 report as inappropriate
mldonovan
Review from mldonovan
2 events 1 review

It was lovely. We plan to make it a tradition. September is a great time for a twilight sail.

reviewed Sep 11 2015 report as inappropriate
sarah a.
Review from sarah a.
1 event 1 review

It was lovely! Nice views of Red Hook, Statue of Liberty, Manhattan, etc. Sunset timing is perfect. Drink prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.

reviewed Jun 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Grace Johnston
Review from Grace Johnston
1 event 1 review

It was really nice! Perfect setting for a work outing and in the spirit of something a little different. The boat was immaculate and the staff seemed competent, just not super engaging. Overall, a highly recommended outing!

reviewed Oct 06 2016 report as inappropriate
David Vasquez
Review from David Vasquez
1 event 1 review

It's was ok best view was the Statue of Liberty and probably better during the day time

reviewed Jul 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Cameron Grey Rose
Review from Cameron Grey Rose
4 events 1 review

LOVED it! Plan to go on another cruise soon it was so enjoyable.

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate