1455992633 marvelous wonderettes tickets
Rated by 169 members
Jerry Davis
Review from Jerry Davis
Red Velvet 387 events 215 reviews

Boring I walked out at intermission

reviewed Mar 01 2017 report as inappropriate
H. Gold
Review from H. Gold
Red Velvet 686 events 213 reviews

Wonderful look back into the 50s and 60s!!

reviewed Jun 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Arlan
Review from Arlan
Red Velvet 55 events 28 reviews

Love this musical. I a wonderful time with co-worker.

reviewed Mar 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Saul D. Raw
Review from Saul D. Raw
Red Velvet 31 events 27 reviews

Fun and campy 50s and 60s musical review with 4 extremely talented women. Songs are great fun and the energy level is very high. Two real hours of a good time!

reviewed Nov 13 2016 report as inappropriate
LadyGrey
Review from LadyGrey
Red Velvet 39 events 25 reviews

The music and costumes were great.

reviewed Nov 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Ian Lane
Review from Ian Lane
Red Velvet 89 events 21 reviews

Marvelous show featuring songs from the 50's and 60's. A very enjoyable evening! Especially noteworthy was the choreography and costumes! Each song was cleverly staged to highlight its context and meaning. Go!! Enjoy!!

reviewed Mar 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Roberta Mast
Review from Roberta Mast
Red Velvet 52 events 15 reviews

Excellent performers, great singers, very entertaining

reviewed Sep 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Roxanne Hoffman
Review from Roxanne Hoffman
Red Velvet 101 events 13 reviews

Fun evening! We left singing! 4 dynamos -- these gals are all aglitter! Spunky! Smart! Sassy!

reviewed Mar 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Inna Malyar
Review from Inna Malyar
Red Velvet 24 events 13 reviews

Marvelous! Great for Holidays. Thank you!

reviewed Dec 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Terry
Review from Terry
Red Velvet 5 events 4 reviews

We had a great time, the theater seats were good and the play was great entertainment with surprise interactions with the audience. The music was fantastic. We all had a wonderful time!

reviewed Oct 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Suzanne Rivera
Review from Suzanne Rivera
Red Velvet 83 events 2 reviews

Great show! The music and Wonderettes were fantastic!

reviewed Jan 18 2018 report as inappropriate
VeeJay
Review from VeeJay
142 events 125 reviews

The Marvelous Wonderettes were Marvelous. I enjoyed the music, the staging and the costumes. The ladies did a great job singing these songs. I liked the audience participation as well. This was a cute and enjoyable day out. I enjoyed singing along...continued

reviewed Feb 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Tony de Maria
Review from Tony de Maria
103 events 57 reviews

brother . we love the music and the sets design. great show

reviewed Apr 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Joe
Review from Joe
109 events 46 reviews

Just play , fun great show, can see over and over .

reviewed Feb 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Deena Evergreen
Review from Deena Evergreen
80 events 42 reviews

Not as exciting as I thought it might be. Compared to Trip of Love, this doesn't even rate. I often question why Trip of Love had such a short stay.

reviewed Jun 28 2017 report as inappropriate
mark
Review from mark
36 events 32 reviews

It is a small theater so the seats were wonderful! The 4 young ladies all had great voices and were very talented. Nice show to see for us who grew up in the 50's and 60's.

reviewed Feb 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Florence Arnow
Review from Florence Arnow
78 events 28 reviews

Great singers,and full of personality, cute story!

reviewed Mar 22 2017 report as inappropriate
hb4sn
Review from hb4sn
84 events 26 reviews

The show was light and cheerful, as we expected after watching the online trailer. It was fun to hum along the 50's and 60's tunes that it includes, mostly love songs. The production quality is smooth, and two of the performers had great voice...continued

reviewed Jun 28 2017 report as inappropriate
john
Review from john
99 events 21 reviews

small intimate theater. good singers. if you like 50s and 60s songs you'll love this.

reviewed Feb 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Peter Simonetti
Review from Peter Simonetti
46 events 20 reviews

Fun show with songs that brought back memories

reviewed Mar 28 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4