1455992633 marvelous wonderettes tickets
Rated by 185 members
Leslie Asher
Review from Leslie Asher
5 events 2 reviews

The first act was somewhat boring. However, as the show moved along, I really enjoyed it. The show was lots of fun. with the 50's oldies.

reviewed Dec 19 2018 report as inappropriate
alayne Sayles
Review from alayne Sayles
5 events 2 reviews

very enjoyable. Good music, good voices and very funny.

reviewed Jul 07 2018 report as inappropriate
ellen
Review from ellen
13 events 1 review

amateurish

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Evelyn Duran
Review from Evelyn Duran
2 events 1 review

brought my son and we sang all the way home
Absolutely adorable

reviewed Sep 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Brenda Easton
Review from Brenda Easton
3 events 1 review

Great acting and singing. I liked the songs they sang and it was funny!!

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Klein
Review from Marilyn Klein
3 events 1 review

Great show with wonderful singers

reviewed Aug 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Sylvia Figueroa
Review from Sylvia Figueroa
3 events 1 review

I Loved it

reviewed Aug 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Jo Ann Vidale
Review from Jo Ann Vidale
2 events 1 review

I truly enjoyed "The Marvelous Wondrettes"!

I would definitely go back to see it!

All the performers were great!

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Zenola
Review from Zenola
2 events 1 review

It was a great play, I enjoyed myself, I never laugh so much, the singing was terrific, I would definitely come again.

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Jessica Lee
Review from Jessica Lee
17 events 1 review

It was good- just a little long and choppy.

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Keara Connelly
Review from Keara Connelly
1 event 1 review

I’ve now seen this show twice and loved it each time. The women performing have incredible voices. Their stage presence is delightful and the show is just an all-around fun time. Highly recommend The Marvelous Wonderettes to everyone.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Lorraine Frazer
Review from Lorraine Frazer
1 event 1 review

show was very entertaining ,2hrs went by so quickly!
i recommend it. i did not eat in the area ,ate over on 8th ave at Chef Yu chinese restaurant.

reviewed Jul 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Linda Samzeemoi
Review from Linda Samzeemoi
1 event 1 review

Very cute show. Loved the music. The girls were all really great!

reviewed Mar 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Lorraine Hyland
Review from Lorraine Hyland
5 events 1 review

Very enjoyable and fun. We loved it.

reviewed Aug 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Nancyanne Tait
Review from Nancyanne Tait
1 event 1 review

We loved it.. it was fun and a personal entertaining experience..the girls were super talented..great voices.. Im so happy we took a chance with this off broadway show.. I recommend it!!

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Mary Bray
Review from Mary Bray
1 event 1 review

Wonderful energy and amazing voices! Very enjoyable show, but the theater was freezing so be sure to bring a jacket or sweater.

reviewed Sep 28 2017 report as inappropriate
1 2 4 next