1552410748 the office  a musical parody tickets
Rated by 48 members
Mark Anthony Newman
Review from Mark Anthony Newman
Red Velvet 107 events 76 reviews

If you are not a diehard fan of The Office, this is definitely not for you. Some really good performances, esp. From the actor playing Jim/Andy and Pam.
For some reason a female actor was playing Michael with made NO sense and was a curious...continued

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Rose Thomashow
Review from Rose Thomashow
Red Velvet 1 event 1 review

Love the office TV
Your going to alive this show

reviewed Aug 19 2019 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
241 events 98 reviews

Great show. Thank you, Goldstar.

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Deena Evergreen
Review from Deena Evergreen
88 events 50 reviews

Funny and the exaggeration of the truth as to what goes on in offices. Like the way the characters changed from one character to another, and interacted with the audience a bit.

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Gail Hillerlee
Review from Gail Hillerlee
14 events 5 reviews

One of 4 people that didnt find the script or score funny at all.
Performers tried - a few WAY over the top and it detracted from any attempt to be funny. You cant start your character screaming and continue through the show - no building.
Campy...continued

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
ROBERT LEHRHAUPT
Review from ROBERT LEHRHAUPT
9 events 4 reviews

The show was wonderful. It is an extremely talented cast that captured the various personalities of my favorite characters from the Office. It's very upbeat with good music and singing in a small comfortable theater. A must see!

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Viscardi-Kelly
Review from Susan Viscardi-Kelly
11 events 3 reviews

Loved this cozy theatre seating arrangement and play was great

reviewed Aug 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Kalin Booker
Review from Kalin Booker
3 events 3 reviews

Such a blast! My friend and I were laughing the whole time! It’s a small theatre but they play in the space very well. Would definitely recommend to an office fan :)

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Frank Gutierrez
Review from Frank Gutierrez
7 events 3 reviews

Such a great performance! Had me and my family truly lol’ing! We couldn’t stop talking about it at dinner!

Parents, use caution; it’s not for the younger members of your family, as it can be a bit raunchy at times.

I so recommend this hysterical...continued

reviewed Apr 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Christina Huard
Review from Christina Huard
2 events 2 reviews

A must see for every fan of the US version of the show The Office. Small room in a small theater but very big talent and fun.

reviewed Oct 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Janine Symbato
Review from Janine Symbato
14 events 2 reviews

It was ok..very small theater. A bit cheesy. My daughter who is 12 was cringing because it was in appropriate.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Shevon Lewis
Review from Shevon Lewis
3 events 2 reviews

My son said best ever. He is 16.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Elysa Katz
Review from Elysa Katz
11 events 1 review

Enjoyable! Lots of laughs

reviewed Mar 18 2019 report as inappropriate
JERSEYMAN
Review from JERSEYMAN
3 events 1 review

High school level production

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Jean George
Review from Jean George
2 events 1 review

I loved the small, intimate setting and the acting, singing and comedic timing was top-notch. This holds a lot of sentimental content and might be appreciated only if you're somebody who's already watched The Office.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Allison Lynch
Review from Allison Lynch
1 event 1 review

I took my son and my husband who are such big fans of the television show and they both enjoyed it thoroughly all the actors were very talented and depicted the characters from the television show exactly!!

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Deborah Sarnik
Review from Deborah Sarnik
4 events 1 review

If you are a fan, this is a must see. Fast moving and fun. I laughed out loud. I just wish the seats weren't so run down cuz I'm short and sunk into them making it hard to see.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Manijeh Hart
Review from Manijeh Hart
5 events 1 review

Incredible, hilarious, and SMART production! It’s a must-see!

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Ss
Review from Ss
1 event 1 review

It was an intimate experience. Perfect for any office fans! It's absolutely incredible how the writers crammed in so many episodes. It flowed seamlessly.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan
Review from Susan
1 event 1 review

Loved it! Talented cast and really funny show for all of us The Office lovers.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1