1523992264 submission 20180417 34020 99zfgo
Rated by 19 members
Adam Spiewak
Review from Adam Spiewak
168 events 21 reviews

The boat ride was delightful! The captain and crew were a pleasure and the trip was so enjoyable. The Full Moon is a great way to enjoy an afternoon. Definitely glad we did it!

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Tatiana Cherry
Review from Tatiana Cherry
32 events 4 reviews

Wonderful experience! Felt like we were on a private party cruise with a couple of other people. The crew was extremely sweet and professional. Jeffrey and the captain made sure everyone was happy with everything and the mimosas were amazing too☺️?

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Yoko Suzuki
Review from Yoko Suzuki
13 events 3 reviews

It was a great cruise! The captain and staffs were so welcoming and the areas that we waved around was such a great view, including the Lady Liberty. She was so close! The only thing that did not corporate was the cloudy weather.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Gianna M
Review from Gianna M
7 events 3 reviews

It was very nice. Crew was welcoming and friendly.
Light snacks should be served.

reviewed Apr 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Melissa Segarra
Review from Melissa Segarra
1 event 1 review

Decided to take this cruise and it was fantastic. The boat is beautiful captain and crew are friendly. What more can you say mimosa and the views can’t beat it. Would def do this again.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Jacqueline Bowser
Review from Jacqueline Bowser
1 event 1 review

It was my fiance's birthday gift and he loved it as well as I. It was only 6 people on our ride which it made it even more intimate. The service was great and it was just a great day for a boatride. We will be going again.

Thank you

reviewed Sep 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Edilsa Palacios
Review from Edilsa Palacios
1 event 1 review

The cruise was nice &relaxing. Captain Greg & First mate Jalani were awesome. They were very friendly and made sure we enjoyed our cruise around Manhattan. I highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 15 2018 report as inappropriate
georgiana putnam
Review from georgiana putnam
2 events 1 review

The cruise was amazing. The crew couldn't have been better. We were running late and the boat had already started pulling away. We were running as fast as we could and they were so nice, they pulled back to the dock to let us get on. The day was...continued

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Amber L Jacob
Review from Amber L Jacob
2 events 1 review

What an excellent way to see the Statue of Liberty and NYC skyline. I've been on the bigger tourist ferries with other guests that came to visit. This is SOOOOOOO much better! Smaller intimate vessel, less noisy, reasonably priced drinks - very...continued

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Brigitte Arroyo
Review from Brigitte Arroyo
1 event 1 review

Wonderful experience! It was so intimate! Great crew and the people who attended were wonderful too! Definitely going back

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate