1551129844 a musical about star wars tickets
Rated by 52 members
Daniel Karpus
Review from Daniel Karpus
Red Velvet 178 events 2 reviews

exceptional book, great voices and very tight production elevated by well modulated songs make a hilarious evening.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Kevin Moxley
Review from Kevin Moxley
Red Velvet 3 events 1 review

We loved the show. I would go see it again. It is very entertaining and the actors are extremely talented. The writing is clever.

reviewed Jan 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Caesar A. Mendez
Review from Caesar A. Mendez
98 events 63 reviews

It was enjoyable; 2 fan-boys (& one rebel girl) “Put On A Show!!”. The production revels in its Juvenile Cheesy-ness. For Fans who don’t take their obsession seriously.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Joe
Review from Joe
123 events 57 reviews

very nice show .

reviewed Nov 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Doris Bostick
Review from Doris Bostick
49 events 21 reviews

It was cute and entertaining

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeanie
Review from Jeanie
29 events 12 reviews

It was funny and entertaining. My family and I enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Cew
Review from Cew
29 events 12 reviews

Very funny show. My friends are SW fans and loved it. I know the basic story and I had a blast. I definitely recommend it to everyone who likes to laugh.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Boland
Review from Phyllis Boland
19 events 11 reviews

This show was hilarious! The actors were very talented, and the songs were fun and catchy. A must see for any Star Wars fan!

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Gould
Review from Stephanie Gould
40 events 9 reviews

Not the best. Meant to be a comedy was wasn’t that funny. Singing was average.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Vj
Review from Vj
29 events 8 reviews

Performers too old for juvenile format. Out dated in structure and music production.

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Shumaila Jameel
Review from Shumaila Jameel
32 events 7 reviews

It was amazing and hysterical! The actors were great!

reviewed Dec 20 2019 report as inappropriate
James Summerville
Review from James Summerville
6 events 5 reviews

Loved it. For super fans or casual fans, it doesn’t matter. The show is extremely entertaining, funny and creative. The actors and actress are very likable. Overall, a very good experience. Highly recommend it.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Sam
Review from Sam
17 events 3 reviews

Creative, Very funny and witty humor!

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Luv
Review from Luv
70 events 3 reviews

It was funny. I’m not a Star Wars super fan , but I thought it was entertaining.

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
James Worlin
Review from James Worlin
3 events 3 reviews

So much fun!
These guys are talented!

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
David Feldman
Review from David Feldman
13 events 3 reviews

This might be the worst thing you could see live right now. Not clever. Not fun. Uncomfortable, at best. I felt sorry for the performers and the audience.

reviewed Feb 23 2020 report as inappropriate
Jill Daggon
Review from Jill Daggon
2 events 2 reviews

basement theater with stacking chairs for seating. "doors" open 15 min before show. The 3 Actors showed up 25 min (1 even later) before the show.
Very campy, middle schoolish (on purpose). Lighting and sound were fine.

reviewed Dec 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Myrna Thomas
Review from Myrna Thomas
3 events 2 reviews

I attended with my son, who is a HUGE Star Wars fan. I'm not, but I'm familiar with the entire franchise. What fun this show was! I laughed (my son laughed too!) Show is smart, funny, witty, simple sets, with a talented cast! Go see...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Diane Sumethasorn
Review from Diane Sumethasorn
13 events 2 reviews

I'm not a huge fan of Star Wars so most of the jokes went over my head completely. Regardless, the good acting and singing saved me from falling asleep. I would recommend it to Star Wars fan, if you're unsure, maybe it's not the show for you.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Roberta Alper
Review from Roberta Alper
2 events 2 reviews

It was boring. There was no real plot. It didn't have much to do with Star Wars.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate