1540322623 anastasia tickets
Rated by 51 members
Yelva
Review from Yelva
Red Velvet 33 events 10 reviews

Great dancing and lovely singing

reviewed Aug 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Valentina McHan
Review from Valentina McHan
90 events 9 reviews

Wonderful event

reviewed Apr 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Casey Hulick
Review from Casey Hulick
26 events 5 reviews

Fabulous cast! Wonderful story! Great songs! Beautiful scenery and lighting effects and costumes! Go see this show!!!

reviewed Jan 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Kris Tina
Review from Kris Tina
12 events 3 reviews

It was amazing! Costumes were beautiful, music was enchanting, and the story was heartwarming, I cried 3 times. This has been my favorite broadway experience yet.

reviewed Jan 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Andrea Perlstein Benjamin
Review from Andrea Perlstein Benjamin
6 events 3 reviews

The show was fantastic. The staging and scenery made you feel as though you were right there with them. Great costumes and story.

reviewed Jun 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Sheila Chand
Review from Sheila Chand
8 events 2 reviews

Enjoyed this show. Amazed at the costumes and the touch of Swan Lake was the icing to the cake

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Marcel Vaughn-Handy
Review from Marcel Vaughn-Handy
2 events 2 reviews

The seats were perfect and the performance wonderful!

reviewed Mar 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

The show itself was ok. The lead who played Anastasia, her voice was drowning in the orchestra music. The countess- now that's a voice! The set, costume changes and set were well done. We also got a taste of the ballet during the musical which...continued

reviewed Oct 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Hung Hoang Pham
Review from Hung Hoang Pham
1 event 1 review

Great show

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Phoebe Marulli Restrepo
Review from Phoebe Marulli Restrepo
9 events 1 review

I loved everything about the show. Fro the gorgeous opulent production set to the charismatic characters. The actors were so lovable and there was humor throughout to keep the mood light and audience engaged. Highly recommend this show before it...continued

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Amanda Cuadro
Review from Amanda Cuadro
10 events 1 review

Seat was amazing and so was the show!!!

reviewed Feb 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Maria Sarc
Review from Maria Sarc
1 event 1 review

Was awesome ! The show was famnominal ! Best show I’ve seen in quite a while . Great seats too

reviewed Mar 16 2019 report as inappropriate
tekyma
Review from tekyma
4 events 1 review

We loved Anastasia. My husband and 2 grown daughters attended with me and all thought it was excellent. The music, enthusiasm, and special effects all added to the night. Thank you!

reviewed Mar 13 2019 report as inappropriate