1549414787 architectural digest design show tickets 2
Rated by 37 members
World Traveler
Review from World Traveler
55 events 49 reviews

I go to this event, pretty much, every year. It allows one to keep up with the trends in home d├ęcor. It's great if you have any interest home design.

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Sara
Review from Sara
117 events 48 reviews

It was good to see what is out there.

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Natasa Rajicic
Review from Natasa Rajicic
40 events 26 reviews

not so innovative as i hoped

reviewed Mar 24 2012 report as inappropriate
christine francois
Review from christine francois
21 events 13 reviews

A bit less practical then I would have liked. Gorgeous presentations.

reviewed Mar 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Christine
Review from Christine
14 events 11 reviews

Fun filled day of browsing and admiring cool things!

reviewed Mar 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 8 reviews

too much architecture and not enough design

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Courtney S
Review from Courtney S
12 events 7 reviews

There wasn't that much free stuff/give aways. Not really worth the time or money unless you are really into design.

reviewed Mar 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Cynthia
Review from Cynthia
11 events 6 reviews

Gorgeous. Feast for the senses, pretty well laid out. Vendors were helpful and approachable without hard sell tactics (which I prefer). Glad that I went.

reviewed Mar 22 2015 report as inappropriate
valerieyv
Review from valerieyv
11 events 6 reviews

Great event with so much raw talent under one roof!

reviewed Mar 19 2011 report as inappropriate
eManu
Review from eManu
11 events 5 reviews

It was a good event. However, I had higher expectations from it.

The session by a few interior decorators were worth the wait and standing (in case of some popular ones).

The vendors were mostly Tier 2 except for a few handful Tier 1 ones....continued

reviewed Mar 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Sam
Review from Sam
9 events 4 reviews

Great vendors and awesome designs.

reviewed Mar 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Sarina
Review from Sarina
12 events 4 reviews

I went with a friend and it was enjoyable but very very high end and everything was very expensive.

reviewed Mar 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Liliya Brooklyna
Review from Liliya Brooklyna
8 events 3 reviews

It was really interesting Show with a lot of unique ideas

reviewed Mar 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Mng1000
Review from Mng1000
8 events 3 reviews

Michael McDavid also attended. We have not received the monthly Architectural First Mag. Disappointing!!!

May Ng

reviewed Mar 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Karlene
Review from Karlene
14 events 3 reviews

Really nice event for those who want to be on the cutting edge of design, technology for home goods.

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
April G
Review from April G
6 events 2 reviews

It was amazing - loved the displays and information. Also my 1st experience with Goldstar. I was so happy with the service, I told friends and family that have all joined.

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
christinalee
Review from christinalee
7 events 2 reviews

There was a lot of nice furniture and other home decor, as well as flooring, tiles, appliances etc. It was mostly high end. There was an art section with beautiful handcrafted pieces, as well as a section with different dining room displays -...continued

reviewed Mar 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Katy Blake
Review from Katy Blake
12 events 2 reviews

We go to this event every year and love it. The furniture and design ideas are always inspiring.

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Stacie
Review from Stacie
61 events 2 reviews

Wonderful exhibits and ideas. Can't wait to go again next time.
Thank you all.

Stacie

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
peterianniello
Review from peterianniello
4 events 1 review

A good show - most displays were for very high end homes and apartments but visually appealing and interesting nonetheless. The art gallery section was full of beautiful work.

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1