1455653821 artexpo new york tickets 3
Rated by 116 members
KnightinNYC
Review from KnightinNYC
Red Velvet 138 events 51 reviews

I've attended this event for the past several years and was not impressed with the artwork. Much of it was dark, depressive and trying to push some imaginary artistic l envelope that's just not there. In addition, prices were ridiculous for most...continued

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharon
Review from Sharon
Red Velvet 15 events 2 reviews

It was a fun exhibit and I really got into the exhibits and displays.

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
n h A
Review from n h A
25 events 16 reviews

Some pretty neat art work

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Ronald K.
Review from Ronald K.
42 events 15 reviews

Easy entrance and many artists.Quality of art fair.

reviewed Apr 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
27 events 15 reviews

I loved it, great talent everywhere.
Bought a great piece I loved and will continue to Love!!!!!

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Divine Ms
Review from Divine Ms
17 events 14 reviews

Hubby and I went and had a wonderful time. Lots of interesting art and interesting vendors definitely worth attending can't wait till the next one!

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Divine Ms
Review from Divine Ms
17 events 14 reviews

Hubby and I attended on a rainy Saturday afternoon, what a great time we had, very interesting artist, loads of great conversations with some very artistic individuals. This was our second year attending and it was not a disappointment. Just...continued

reviewed Apr 22 2017 report as inappropriate
DONNA
Review from DONNA
18 events 13 reviews

An interesting range of artwork,some to my liking,some definitely not. It is a treat to meet the artists.

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
DONNA
Review from DONNA
18 events 13 reviews

Fun seeing such a variety of art work. An added plus was to be able to meet some of the actual artists. Food at the cafe was very good as well.

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
diran keyan
Review from diran keyan
53 events 11 reviews

my mom went and enjoyed it. I was sick and could not go.

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
BreezyNyGal
Review from BreezyNyGal
79 events 10 reviews

A lot of interesting art, some of it even affordable :)

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Peter Wimmer
Review from Peter Wimmer
22 events 9 reviews

Exxcellent!<:) Thanks...

reviewed Apr 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Toby Marxuach-Gusciora
Review from Toby Marxuach-Gusciora
15 events 7 reviews

There was a large variety of art . I did not have enough time to see it all.

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Stone
Review from Stone
11 events 6 reviews

Artexpo NY at Pier 94 has unique and very talented exhibitors. Preference would be to disallow baby strollers since display aisles are crowded and infants do not have art appreciation interest.

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Vanessa Parisi
Review from Vanessa Parisi
22 events 6 reviews

Awesome event!

reviewed Apr 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Vanessa Parisi
Review from Vanessa Parisi
22 events 6 reviews

Great Event!

reviewed Apr 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Livia
Review from Livia
19 events 6 reviews

It got really bad through the years. I felt i was on wallmart!!’

reviewed Apr 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Vanessa Parisi
Review from Vanessa Parisi
22 events 6 reviews

Really fun event!

reviewed Apr 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Yolanda E
Review from Yolanda E
11 events 6 reviews

Went with two friends. Loved being in the space with so much creativity, beauty and imagination. Enjoyed speaking with several artists to get an understanding of their work. A wonderful experience.

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Elena A
Review from Elena A
17 events 5 reviews

Absolutely love it, trying to attend every year! Amazing how many talented people could come to New York to show their beautiful art work.

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3