1533498482 1499969654 beautiful carol king musical telecharge22 tickets
Rated by 316 members
Vogue
Review from Vogue
91 events 11 reviews

It was even better the second time around!

reviewed Aug 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Mary J Keane
Review from Mary J Keane
45 events 9 reviews

best musical I seen in years so happy I did not miss it JUST GREAT

reviewed Jul 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Annemarie Golden
Review from Annemarie Golden
51 events 9 reviews

Great show especially if you grew up with the songs. Unusual aspect of this theater is balcony is street level so you have to walk down one flight of stairs for the mezzanine seats and two flights of stairs for orchestra seats. Seats were great in...continued

reviewed Aug 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Craig Gariepy
Review from Craig Gariepy
18 events 9 reviews

Music, Acting, Music-- What a story and Musical

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Blackstone Johnson
Review from Karen Blackstone Johnson
15 events 8 reviews

Great seats and a good time! Thanks again GoldStar!

reviewed Sep 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Adriana
Review from Adriana
17 events 8 reviews

I was enjoying the show. This women was fantastic writing and singing.I will tell my friends to go to see the show.

reviewed Jul 04 2018 report as inappropriate
candy
Review from candy
14 events 8 reviews

We were a group of 8 adults, seated in last two rows of the mezzanine, rows HH and JJ. Great view of a great show. We all loved it. Bravo!

reviewed Feb 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Tanya Rios
Review from Tanya Rios
13 events 7 reviews

The show was fun and upbeat with great music! A wonderful musical journey!

reviewed Jan 27 2019 report as inappropriate
deejay
Review from deejay
19 events 7 reviews

The songs brought back many memories! Staging and music great!

reviewed Aug 19 2018 report as inappropriate
nata
Review from nata
22 events 6 reviews

One of the best musicals in broadway that I have ever seen, and I have seen about 30 or so. Excellent music, great story line, deeply moving.

reviewed Nov 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Kelley Wright
Review from Kelley Wright
13 events 6 reviews

What a fun show! Beautiful sets, costumes and performances! My seat was terrific too; orchestra center at a very affordable price.

reviewed Oct 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Nevett R. Smith
Review from Nevett R. Smith
19 events 5 reviews

Great show. Good seats.

reviewed Aug 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Karen Iannaccone
Review from Karen Iannaccone
8 events 5 reviews

It was fantastic!!!

reviewed Jan 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Sutin Fischbein
Review from Nancy Sutin Fischbein
32 events 5 reviews

It was pure pleasure. We loved it!

reviewed Aug 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Christine Ferrari
Review from Christine Ferrari
12 events 4 reviews

A great evening! The music was fantastic. Very hard not to sing along. Story was well done. Was sorry when the show ended.

reviewed Jul 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Ana
Review from Ana
12 events 4 reviews

Beautiful story, spectacular cast, wonderful music; hit after hit....

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Alex
Review from Alex
13 events 4 reviews

It was fantastic! Saw it with my 14 year old and she loved it! Seats were perfect! What a deal!

reviewed Nov 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Jeff
Review from Jeff
42 events 4 reviews

Music was great but seats were terrible. 2nd to last row. I might as well have been sitting outside of the theatre!

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Priscilla
Review from Priscilla
7 events 4 reviews

My husband and I loved the show. It reminded us of our dating years.
We loved the songs and all the singers were fabulous. Very well done.

reviewed Aug 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Linhart
Review from Linhart
9 events 4 reviews

So easy.... printed confirmation, showed it to the ticket office, got ny seats!! Not bad seating for seats I didn't get to select! Was leery but it worked out fine! Great experience!

reviewed Aug 16 2017 report as inappropriate