1564097081 1561587605 beautiful%20tickets
Rated by 369 members
Karen Iannaccone
Review from Karen Iannaccone
8 events 5 reviews

It was fantastic!!!

reviewed Jan 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Sutin Fischbein
Review from Nancy Sutin Fischbein
33 events 5 reviews

It was pure pleasure. We loved it!

reviewed Aug 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Christine Ferrari
Review from Christine Ferrari
12 events 4 reviews

A great evening! The music was fantastic. Very hard not to sing along. Story was well done. Was sorry when the show ended.

reviewed Jul 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Ana
Review from Ana
12 events 4 reviews

Beautiful story, spectacular cast, wonderful music; hit after hit....

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Alex
Review from Alex
14 events 4 reviews

It was fantastic! Saw it with my 14 year old and she loved it! Seats were perfect! What a deal!

reviewed Nov 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Jeff
Review from Jeff
46 events 4 reviews

Music was great but seats were terrible. 2nd to last row. I might as well have been sitting outside of the theatre!

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Priscilla
Review from Priscilla
7 events 4 reviews

My husband and I loved the show. It reminded us of our dating years.
We loved the songs and all the singers were fabulous. Very well done.

reviewed Aug 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Linhart
Review from Linhart
10 events 4 reviews

So easy.... printed confirmation, showed it to the ticket office, got ny seats!! Not bad seating for seats I didn't get to select! Was leery but it worked out fine! Great experience!

reviewed Aug 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Daniela Conti
Review from Daniela Conti
10 events 4 reviews

The music was great!!! The singing and acting were amazing. The whole production was very well done. Beware - the seats in the theater are pretty small. Ladies, no worries, the bathroom line during the intermission moves quickly.

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Hap Pardo
Review from Hap Pardo
8 events 3 reviews

Great show, the music of Carole King is always fantastic. Highly recommend - very funny and entertaining!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Mberk@Aol.Com
Review from Mberk@Aol.Com
19 events 3 reviews
Lyn
Review from Lyn
9 events 3 reviews

I loved it. Act II was so moving that it brought tears to my eyes.

reviewed Oct 31 2018 report as inappropriate
Fern Eagle
Review from Fern Eagle
5 events 3 reviews

It was a lot more than just a compilation of Carole Kong’s music. The songs have new meaning after seeing the context under which each was written.

The music (and singing) was great. Loved it all-around!

reviewed May 22 2019 report as inappropriate
cynthiagwynn
Review from cynthiagwynn
12 events 3 reviews

Riveting!!! My daughter and I went for our birthdays this is a winner

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Bob Kenny
Review from Bob Kenny
19 events 3 reviews

Terrific the best musical I've seen in a long time!!

reviewed Jan 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Thomas Ritter
Review from Thomas Ritter
5 events 3 reviews

The musical was fantastic, both the performers and the music. I never realized that Carole King wrote so many songs that were huge hits by other artists before she started singing herself. I would highly recommend this play to anyone who loves music.

reviewed Feb 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Stephen Gladstone
Review from Stephen Gladstone
3 events 3 reviews

Wonderful show , great music... staging was special. You will have a great time.

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
El Sunshine
Review from El Sunshine
4 events 2 reviews

Aptly named musical. The songs are the story of every boomer's life.

reviewed Aug 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Marji
Review from Marji
5 events 2 reviews
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

From beginning to end, this musical kept me engaged and very much interested in the story of Carole King's life. The whole performance was really well done.

reviewed Jun 14 2018 report as inappropriate