1533498482 1499969654 beautiful carol king musical telecharge22 tickets
Rated by 315 members
cynthiagwynn
Review from cynthiagwynn
9 events 3 reviews

Riveting!!! My daughter and I went for our birthdays this is a winner

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Bob Kenny
Review from Bob Kenny
18 events 3 reviews

Terrific the best musical I've seen in a long time!!

reviewed Jan 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Stephen Gladstone
Review from Stephen Gladstone
3 events 3 reviews

Wonderful show , great music... staging was special. You will have a great time.

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
El Sunshine
Review from El Sunshine
3 events 2 reviews

Aptly named musical. The songs are the story of every boomer's life.

reviewed Aug 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Marji
Review from Marji
5 events 2 reviews
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

From beginning to end, this musical kept me engaged and very much interested in the story of Carole King's life. The whole performance was really well done.

reviewed Jun 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Teresa Drucker
Review from Teresa Drucker
13 events 2 reviews

Great seats for a wonderful show!!! Definitely a must see!

reviewed Dec 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Heidi Schmidt
Review from Heidi Schmidt
4 events 2 reviews

Great show, great seats, thank you!

reviewed Mar 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Ina Werdinger-Hurley
Review from Ina Werdinger-Hurley
18 events 2 reviews

I thought this was a terrific show. Great music.

reviewed Sep 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Melissa Marcus
Review from Melissa Marcus
7 events 2 reviews

It was a great story. Now I know the woman behind so many hit songs even more. Good experience and I recommend it highly.

reviewed Jul 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Lisa
Review from Lisa
21 events 2 reviews

Loved the show!

reviewed Feb 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet
Review from Janet
9 events 2 reviews

Okay, yes, it's a bit cheesy and corny, but so what? The theater was packed, there were big huge smiles on everyone's faces, it's something one could take kids or grandparents to and everyone would enjoy themselves.
Also need a shout out to the...continued

reviewed Feb 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Marla Pinkus
Review from Marla Pinkus
3 events 2 reviews

Once again Goldstar made great entertainment affordable. Great show great afternoon!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
oscarstar2
Review from oscarstar2
6 events 2 reviews

Play was so entertaining. I was surprised 2.5 hours went so quickly, I wanted more.

reviewed Jan 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Daniela Conti
Review from Daniela Conti
7 events 2 reviews

The music was great!!! The singing and acting were amazing. The whole production was very well done. Beware - the seats in the theater are pretty small. Ladies, no worries, the bathroom line during the intermission moves quickly.

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Thomas Ritter
Review from Thomas Ritter
3 events 2 reviews

The musical was fantastic, both the performers and the music. I never realized that Carole King wrote so many songs that were huge hits by other artists before she started singing herself. I would highly recommend this play to anyone who loves music.

reviewed Feb 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Paula Kelly
Review from Paula Kelly
9 events 2 reviews

The play was outstanding! Easy to download tickets. Great seats at a fair price for Broadway.

reviewed Aug 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Betty
Review from Betty
1 event 2 reviews

The play was fantastic. When we arrived, we went to the box office & picked up our tickets. Our seats were excellent. Thank you for a 'beautiful' day.

reviewed Oct 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Naomi Cohen
Review from Naomi Cohen
3 events 2 reviews

The show was magical. The singing and acting was spectacular. I love the music of Carole King and it was amazing how this show brought all of that music alive.

reviewed Feb 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Vikki Jones
Review from Vikki Jones
5 events 2 reviews

We loved the play! The performers were amazing and the music brought back memories! Her life story was an eye opener. The next backstory should be Carol Carpenter

reviewed Oct 31 2018 report as inappropriate