1564097081 1561587605 beautiful%20tickets
Rated by 369 members
Anah
Review from Anah
29 events 2 reviews

Great cast, voices and numbers, truly a beautiful play, seats were on the very far left this time, but still close, thanks Goldstar

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Teresa Drucker
Review from Teresa Drucker
13 events 2 reviews

Great seats for a wonderful show!!! Definitely a must see!

reviewed Dec 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Heidi Schmidt
Review from Heidi Schmidt
4 events 2 reviews

Great show, great seats, thank you!

reviewed Mar 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Ina Werdinger-Hurley
Review from Ina Werdinger-Hurley
20 events 2 reviews

I thought this was a terrific show. Great music.

reviewed Sep 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Melissa Marcus
Review from Melissa Marcus
7 events 2 reviews

It was a great story. Now I know the woman behind so many hit songs even more. Good experience and I recommend it highly.

reviewed Jul 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Felicia Brockett
Review from Felicia Brockett
5 events 2 reviews

It was absolutely phenomenal my husband and I enjoyed it very much! Great seats

reviewed Jun 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Palmira
Review from Palmira
9 events 2 reviews

It was awesome and the stars who sang the old time songs were fantastic it bought me back to my young days..But my cheers goes out to Carole King who play and sang so beautiful might decide to go see it again and bring a friend with me..I rate it...continued

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandy Ruvolo Otero
Review from Sandy Ruvolo Otero
8 events 2 reviews

It was the second time for me but the first time for my husband a friends visiting. We all LOVED it. It’s an absolute fabulous show. Our seats were perfect too! Love Goldstar and I spread the word when I can!

reviewed Jun 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa
Review from Lisa
23 events 2 reviews

Loved the show!

reviewed Feb 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet
Review from Janet
9 events 2 reviews

Okay, yes, it's a bit cheesy and corny, but so what? The theater was packed, there were big huge smiles on everyone's faces, it's something one could take kids or grandparents to and everyone would enjoy themselves.
Also need a shout out to the...continued

reviewed Feb 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Marla Pinkus
Review from Marla Pinkus
4 events 2 reviews

Once again Goldstar made great entertainment affordable. Great show great afternoon!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
oscarstar2
Review from oscarstar2
6 events 2 reviews

Play was so entertaining. I was surprised 2.5 hours went so quickly, I wanted more.

reviewed Jan 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Paula Kelly
Review from Paula Kelly
9 events 2 reviews

The play was outstanding! Easy to download tickets. Great seats at a fair price for Broadway.

reviewed Aug 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Betty
Review from Betty
1 event 2 reviews

The play was fantastic. When we arrived, we went to the box office & picked up our tickets. Our seats were excellent. Thank you for a 'beautiful' day.

reviewed Oct 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Barbara Pivetz
Review from Barbara Pivetz
4 events 2 reviews

The show was fabulous! Never realized Carol King wrote so many of the songs I grew up listening to. Seats were excellent too! Thanks Goldstar for providing us with such an exceptional and affordable show!!!

reviewed Dec 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Naomi Cohen
Review from Naomi Cohen
3 events 2 reviews

The show was magical. The singing and acting was spectacular. I love the music of Carole King and it was amazing how this show brought all of that music alive.

reviewed Feb 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Vikki Jones
Review from Vikki Jones
5 events 2 reviews

We loved the play! The performers were amazing and the music brought back memories! Her life story was an eye opener. The next backstory should be Carol Carpenter

reviewed Oct 31 2018 report as inappropriate
Carla Kelly
Review from Carla Kelly
7 events 2 reviews

Wonderful play, amazing story!

reviewed Dec 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Debra Ost
Review from Debra Ost
4 events 1 review

Absolutely Amazing show! The music was phenomenal and you constantly wanted to dance in your seat.

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Toni
Review from Toni
27 events 1 review

Although we sat pretty far up in Mezz... that was NO problem. We really enjoyed the show...the actors, the music, the production.

reviewed Aug 03 2018 report as inappropriate