1564097081 1561587605 beautiful%20tickets
Rated by 369 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Amazing show!

reviewed Dec 28 2018 report as inappropriate
A C
Review from A C
16 events 1 review

Awesome show. Music and singing was so exciting! Great life story

reviewed Jul 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Geri&Chris
Review from Geri&Chris
2 events 1 review

Beautiful!

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Yarvis Torres
Review from Yarvis Torres
1 event 1 review

Because of my wife and older daughter tardiness I wasn't able to make the show. Not sure if I can use those tickets for another showing or not (probably not I'm guessing?) but I never made it, I'm very upset as I am not a rich man and they...continued

reviewed Dec 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Michele Kirsch
Review from Michele Kirsch
2 events 1 review

Brought back so many memories of my childhood. The singing and storyline was spectacular. I cried all the way!

reviewed Apr 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Betty Rapaport
Review from Betty Rapaport
10 events 1 review

Enjoyed tremendously, however, it did not leave me singing the songs.

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
JoAnne
Review from JoAnne
1 event 1 review

Everything went smoothly and the play (especially the music) was spectacular!

reviewed Aug 16 2017 report as inappropriate
J M Freeman
Review from J M Freeman
1 event 1 review

Everything was perfect

reviewed Jul 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Excellent seats & service.

reviewed Aug 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Geraldine Prileau
Review from Geraldine Prileau
2 events 1 review

Excellent. Absolutely loved it

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Rafael Pagan
Review from Rafael Pagan
16 events 1 review

Excellent. Singing was amazing and great storyline. Would see it again in a minute.

reviewed Feb 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Nanette Cardone
Review from Nanette Cardone
1 event 1 review

Fabulous performance and music! True testament to endurance and perseverance!
Loved it!

reviewed Aug 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Melanie Schubert
Review from Melanie Schubert
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show! We were singing along from the opening number. We laughed, we cried, we were angry...it had everything. This is a must see!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Micole Deaton
Review from Micole Deaton
2 events 1 review

Great music, excellent performances. The theater was on the smaller side, but the seats were comfortable.

reviewed Sep 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Lorena Evans
Review from Lorena Evans
3 events 1 review

Great price although you literally sit in the last row. The theater is small so it’s not that bad. Great show!!!

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet McColgan
Review from Janet McColgan
2 events 1 review

Great seats and love love the play and music. I would go see it again. Loved Vanessa Carlton. What a voice. You won’t be disappointed!!!

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Michele Harnett
Review from Michele Harnett
10 events 1 review

Great show! My friends and I loved it and enjoyed going down memory lane.

reviewed Feb 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Manny Ramirez
Review from Manny Ramirez
5 events 1 review

Great show

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Roberto Alvarez
Review from Roberto Alvarez
1 event 1 review

Great show with excelllent rhythm! Enjoyed every minute of it.
Would love to see it again.
Congratulations to all the artists!

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
AliceFrancesca Liguori
Review from AliceFrancesca Liguori
6 events 1 review

I am going to see it again soon! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

reviewed Oct 31 2018 report as inappropriate