1581444329 bob & carol & ted & alice tickets
Rated by 21 members
Roberta Mast
Review from Roberta Mast
Red Velvet 54 events 17 reviews

Terrific Show, Great original music and the best performers. Lots of fun!

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
winston chow
Review from winston chow
79 events 46 reviews

It took me 10 minutes to get into it. very entertaining. All the seats in the theater have good view.

reviewed Feb 23 2020 report as inappropriate
divergal
Review from divergal
248 events 44 reviews

The acting and costumes were fantastic while the music was disappointing and unnecessary and could have easily been replaced with more dialogue between the characters.

reviewed Feb 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Florence Arnow
Review from Florence Arnow
94 events 38 reviews

Great little play about 2 couples in the late 60's!
The house band just on stage completed the story take from the original movie.The 4 main actors were brilliant.
Very entertaining and the story still works today as it did then.
Suzanne Vega was...continued

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
Doreen
Review from Doreen
49 events 24 reviews

Great show and cast! Suzanne Vega really added to the scoring and musicality to the show. Innovative concept.

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Alex Zhang
Review from Alex Zhang
26 events 11 reviews

Very enjoyable

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Karina Blackstone
Review from Karina Blackstone
15 events 1 review

Better than I expected! All of the seats are a great view! I especially loved the audience participation. I highly recommend this show!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Kathryn Fisher
Review from Kathryn Fisher
1 event 1 review

Great fun. Loved the music

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Suzanne Gabel
Review from Suzanne Gabel
2 events 1 review

Great theater, all seats are good. Wish I was in the front row, you had a chance of being selected to join them onstage as an extra.
I enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Edwin Ramos
Review from Edwin Ramos
6 events 1 review

I truly enjoyed the show and I would recommend it to all my friends.

reviewed Feb 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Spunky
Review from Spunky
18 events 1 review

Very silly

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate