1547480710 boy band brunch tickets
Rated by 30 members
Paola Bulloch
Review from Paola Bulloch
Red Velvet 385 events 10 reviews

4 STARS -- Awesome show.. Awesome venue

reviewed Jan 13 2019 report as inappropriate
stacutie74
Review from stacutie74
39 events 5 reviews

It was highly entertaining! The guys can really sing & perform!

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Josie
Review from Josie
38 events 3 reviews

Incredible show with talented performers! My best friend and I had an amazing time singing along to our favorite songs. Definitely a must do and repeat!

reviewed Jan 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Pennie Lee Cordobes
Review from Pennie Lee Cordobes
4 events 3 reviews

So much fun! Great show by very talented guys! Food was good also!

reviewed Jan 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Annette Rodriguez
Review from Annette Rodriguez
6 events 3 reviews

This is a great show - it will take you back to a time where things were just fun. Everyone sings along and if you come in a group you're bound to have an even better time. Great for all ages.

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Keith Walker
Review from Keith Walker
4 events 2 reviews

Extremely good almost like watching the bands themselves.

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Amani Shahin
Review from Amani Shahin
5 events 2 reviews

It was so much fun! My girls and I went here during our girls weekend in NYC and it was a perfect end to the weekend. Their voices are unbelievable and they played every song we knew and loved. Great job!

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Daisy Espinoza
Review from Daisy Espinoza
24 events 2 reviews

My daughter and I loved the show!! Brought us both back to classic songs sung by our favorite groups.. Going to see it again with my co-workers....

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Leah McLaughlin
Review from Leah McLaughlin
4 events 1 review

Highly recommend this show! The boys are SO talented – we had a fantastic time. Will definitely go again!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Heather Schwam
Review from Heather Schwam
1 event 1 review

I have not had that much fun in a long time
It was a awesome!! Highly recommended!!!

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Courtney Kennedy
Review from Courtney Kennedy
3 events 1 review

My friend and I made a last minute decision to go to this show. Best decision ever! It was a blast!! Would highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Jessica Friedman
Review from Jessica Friedman
2 events 1 review

So much fun! The guys were very talented. Great voices and they did a wonderful job engaging the crowd. I recommend to others!

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Jaime Daura
Review from Jaime Daura
2 events 1 review

Speaking with other people we all came to the conclusion that you should mention Brunch NOT Included!!
Prices weren’t bad but we all thought it was included!

reviewed Jan 27 2019 report as inappropriate