1547480710 boy band brunch tickets
Rated by 58 members
Leah McLaughlin
Review from Leah McLaughlin
5 events 1 review

Highly recommend this show! The boys are SO talented – we had a fantastic time. Will definitely go again!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Heather Schwam
Review from Heather Schwam
1 event 1 review

I have not had that much fun in a long time
It was a awesome!! Highly recommended!!!

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Evelyn Marks
Review from Evelyn Marks
1 event 1 review

It was a fun time for my sister's birthday! The brunch is only an hour, so my advice is do not be late like us. It was nice hearing all your favorite boy band songs!

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Courtney Kennedy
Review from Courtney Kennedy
3 events 1 review

My friend and I made a last minute decision to go to this show. Best decision ever! It was a blast!! Would highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Jessica Friedman
Review from Jessica Friedman
2 events 1 review

So much fun! The guys were very talented. Great voices and they did a wonderful job engaging the crowd. I recommend to others!

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Dana Brown
Review from Dana Brown
1 event 1 review

So much fun! I'd definitely go again

reviewed Mar 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Jaime Daura
Review from Jaime Daura
2 events 1 review

Speaking with other people we all came to the conclusion that you should mention Brunch NOT Included!!
Prices weren’t bad but we all thought it was included!

reviewed Jan 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Goldbach
Review from Nancy Goldbach
1 event 1 review

The guys are great! Awesome vocals and full of personality. Fun. Venue is nice; small and all seats are good. We purchased premium seats but asked to be moved to a booth because our table was a foot from the stage. Food was good, although no-one...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Karen Odell
Review from Karen Odell
2 events 1 review

The show was great , just wish it was a little longer.

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Tia Nichols
Review from Tia Nichols
3 events 1 review

This was great and definitely a fun twist to the average brunch. The only complaint is we wish it was longer! But the service was great and there was no pressure to order tons of food, etc. The waitstaff let you enjoy the show. Overall, loved the...continued

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
AudraHope
Review from AudraHope
4 events 1 review

This was such an awesome way to spend an afternoon. I can't say enough good things about the show. It was so much fun. The only thing that would have made it better was if it was 1.5 hours instead of just 1 hour.

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate